no MO thread for accessories rite?? haha..
waiting for my set..![]()
Want accessories too!

Anyone has lobang for the dock accessories?
no MO thread for accessories rite?? haha..
waiting for my set..![]()

actual price i not sure yet.. need to check mine bank statement..
but i order on sat noon... they reply to me today to tell me being process.. as off now.. e status is left fedex origin.. estimated time delivery they put is tmr 12pm..
waiting patiently...
check ur email.. they will email u to inform u of status n if need some verification..
if u decide to call e hotline.. aft they say this is expansys.. u say out ur msg.. its voice recording de...![]()

anybody noe if anywhere in sg selling GN SP?? shld b getting my set today.. wanna get e SP first.. case will slowly search..
TIA..
thxs!![]()
No way anyone is selling it way below cost
yah lor...SGD500? That's too good to be true!No way anyone is selling it way below cost![]()
yah lor...SGD500? That's too good to be true!
latest update.. its in sg liao.. will deliver b4 12..
imho.. i think its quite fast..
u shld b receiving by tmr ba.. check ur mail for e update...
sweet!...hmm but my status so far are only these
2011/12/18 Sent email - eXpansys Order Acknowledgement
2011/12/19 Sent email - ASIA - Order confirmation - EXPANSYS
2011/12/19 Sent email - eXpansys - Shipped order 1CJQ-1F0C-B8B9 -
yah lor...SGD500? That's too good to be true!
Special edition for Google employees:
garbage....has a very hello kitty feel to it.
Free phone: Cool
Backplate design : Not so cool