(Upgrade Express) $ 13.70
Fuel surcharge $ 1.10
Insurance $ 1.58
Promo/Voucher Code Applied:
DBSEXP1301
DBS5OFF2013 $ -0.69

Total Payment $ 15.69

Damn. Why your insurance cheaper than me... :s13:

it's cheap but the shipping to here sian leh... maybe wait for taobao..

I check that poetic case. It's cheap.

BUT the shipping to Singapore is $30.. Madness :mad:

newsera

So atlast, CGW cheaper than BL and Vpost!

Quick question guys. Do we have to key in the two promotion codes manually or does it get automatic redemption when you are using your DBS Livefresh Card? Also is the package free upgraded to express when you use DBS Livefresh card? Do first time users get 10$ off?

Cryogenist

Quick question guys. Do we have to key in the two promotion codes manually or does it get automatic redemption when you are using your DBS Livefresh Card? Also is the package free upgraded to express when you use DBS Livefresh card? Do first time users get 10$ off?

Hmm.. When you verify your LiveFresh Card/Debit Card, the promo code is automatically entered on the next page.

newsera

@Cryogenist, thanks for the quick reply. What about free upgrade to express? Is it also automatic? And what do you mean by verify? I just signed up an account with CGW. I thought, discount would apply when I key in my DBS Livefresh card for payment for shipping? Is there any additional steps required? Did anyone get 10$ off for first time customers?

Poker

hey just to check with u guys, if over $400 sure kena tax or what?
cause i combine with my other order i add up the total is above $400 around $410

but the receipt didn't show tax on it wor how huh?

Raffles88

My purchase from playstore will reach cgw on next Monday. Most likely next Thurs or Friday will receive the set.

LovinHer

2x Nexus 7 (1.5KG)

International Shipping (Upgrade Express) $ 16.40
Fuel surcharge $ 1.31
Insurance $ 1.85
Promo/Voucher Code Applied:
DBSEXP1301
LIVEFRESH2013 $ -0.82

Total Payment $ 18.74

All in USD.

What did you declare for 2? Thought 2 will need to pay tax already.

sWirL84

Damn. Why your insurance cheaper than me... :s13:

I check that poetic case. It's cheap.

BUT the shipping to Singapore is $30.. Madness :mad:

err... mine is 16GB version la... =:p

Yep, even shipping through CGW for that is madness. So will give that a miss.

sWirL84

hey just to check with u guys, if over $400 sure kena tax or what?
cause i combine with my other order i add up the total is above $400 around $410

but the receipt didn't show tax on it wor how huh?

when you declare at CGW or BL, they will tell you if need to tax or not.

sWirL84

No need to key in...once they detect it's a posb everyday card or DBS cc, they will automatically register the coupon.

Yes, first time got $10 off. I believe there is a code to use too..when they send you the welcome pack or something. That one you need to key in yourself I believe.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.