Total Payment $ 18.74

All in USD.

you declare their value how much sia.. no need pay gst? :s22:

sWirL84

you declare their value how much sia.. no need pay gst? :s22:

eh..any "illegal" stuff don't discuss here hor...:s22::s22:

all those who order one set don't need to worry about GST though. The wifi versions won't be taxed for GST for sure.

benzene55

don't bother escaping gst, CGW will just hold your shipment there and will not update you. :)

they are smart ppl :s13:

the last time I had 2 packages, each valued at US$349 and US$1,100. I accidentally swop the value around while keying the value in the checkout page for both parcel also tio hold back by CGW for a week without telling me what was the problem. Although mathematically there is no issue with GST paid (about US$120), they indicated it is against the law to declare wrongly, moreover these Nexus devices are so hot, do not assume that they are mountain tortoise.

IncTEh

don't bother escaping gst, CGW will just hold your shipment there and will not update you. :)

the last time I had 2 packages, each valued at US$349 and US$1,100. I accidentally swop the value around while keying the value in the checkout page for both parcel also tio hold back by CGW for a week without telling me what was the problem. Although mathematically there is no issue with GST paid (about US$120), they indicated it is against the law to declare wrongly, moreover these Nexus devices are so hot, do not assume that they are mountain tortoise.

True :s12::s12:

Guess 2 separate shipments is cheaper than 1 with GST. Waiting for my case and screen protector to arrive then ship together

newsera

Damage = 306.66 +20 (CGW) = SGD 327 (approx) for 16 GB Nexus FHD

Shipping Charge US$
International Shipping Charges 13.85
Fuel surcharge 1.11
Insurance 1.58
Sub total 16.54
Discounts
(DBSEXP1301,1STENOFFDBS) – 1.39
Total Amount Charged $15.15 = SGD 20 (approx)
* includes handling fee

IncTEh

Damage = 306.66 +20 (CGW) = SGD 327 (approx) for 16 GB Nexus FHD

Shipping Charge US$
International Shipping Charges 13.85
Fuel surcharge 1.11
Insurance 1.58
Sub total 16.54
Discounts
(DBSEXP1301,1STENOFFDBS) – 1.39
Total Amount Charged $15.15 = SGD 20 (approx)
* includes handling fee

you should have chose USD when u check out via amazon. That way you only pay about 290 for the set.

kennyboy

Yeah..."Accidentally". :D

Kiddream

@newsera the touch screen issue is for the 2nd gen Nexus 7. There's a thread on it on XDA forum.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.