Google Nexus 7 2nd generation

Tee-Bones

heng suay ..... my 7.2 cost me S$36 (S$407) cos kena sabo'ed by merchant.
Sent me bigger than usual box but inside all foam and bubble pads.
I cant sell to people so have to absorb it :(

Did you order it from amazon or best buy?

di3cbl

Ionized1975

Bah I processed shipment liao, now then cgw tells me got another 10% discount...
1000234_633180916699635_591145425_n.jpg

IncTEh

well according to here https://support.google.com/nexus/7/answer/3248332?hl=en it supports 700/750/850/1700/1900/2100 MHz but apparently all 3 telcos here only support 1800 and 2600 MHz so i guess cannot?? :s11:

EDIT: just realised the european version got support. but u have to pay €349 lah which is like what 588.50 sgd :eek:

For starhub ppl can go for the NA version. they are using 1800MHz. But no confirmation, better wait for some commando lol

Ionized1975

They say cannot use concurrently with other discount leh.. dunno if can stack with the free express upgrade from dbs.

The terms and conditions are a bit vague. Also not sure if can stack or not. I just remembered my Promocode entry box was left empty when I processed my shipment.

Anyway, the code is up for grab for anyone wanting to buy next.

I though VPOST has some promotion on DBS card

25% off on shipping
No more 25% off promo. DBS is only 10%. No comments on VPOST's service though...
Online Shopping & International Shipping, Online Shops

Gambler.

heng suay ..... my 7.2 cost me S$36 (S$407) cos kena sabo'ed by merchant.
Sent me bigger than usual box but inside all foam and bubble pads.
I cant sell to people so have to absorb it :(

>S$400, got kena gst?

Cryogenist

If I am not wrong, shipping charges are not counted in the taxable package value. Right?

dreant

If I am not wrong, shipping charges are not counted in the taxable package value. Right?

Shipping charges from merchant to forwarder (in the US), no.
Shipping charges from forwarder to you (in Singapore), yes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.