nicholasii
Should be about one week for the whole process.
I'll use the OTG cable > USB 3G modem method since my spare data sim lying around isn't LTE enabled.

good idea..
I got a old Starhub Based Huawei 3g modem.. Supposed can use oso?![]()
placed an order last friday with amazon for 16GB using free supersaver shipping...
till today still not yet shipped with delivery estimate between 1st-3rd Aug.
Dropped both my chromecast order which was made on 24th July and the 16GB. Order from Play, free ground shipping for 16GB but when order together with chromecast must add $7.99![]()
So split order for Chromecast($3.99 shipping) and 16GB(free shipping) and works out to be cheaper but it will be 2 packages in CGW.
I placed order at 0100hrs on Friday and shipped liao. Reaching Borderlinx tomorrow

bro, where did you order from?

Hello. I intend to get the 16gb wifi version via amazon > CGW.
What are my warranty options for electronics online? Noob here, never buy electronics online before.![]()
Maybe 16gb from amazon longer?

They dun work on weekend la..
Current Time for Phoenix, Arizona, US
Monday, 29 July 2013, 01:39:28 MST
They haven start work.. SOON, everything will start moving again.![]()

Mmmm... most people already got theirs from walk-in at Best Buy stores. Generally those in US will get it the soonest.
Personally I wouldn't waste money to get it any sooner. The right to brag is nice, but to me not worth it and the Americans have gotten it way sooner than you. Just wait... it'll arrive eventually.

dunno wads wrong with amazon
Delivery estimate 1-3rd Aug but till today haven't ship, I wonder if that date was meant to be Estimated Shipping Date instead
For the same free shipping, rather order from Play.
Google Play store need to pay delivery fees to cgw rite? Amazon is free. Mine will only ship on 30 Jul.