saysuzu
WHERE IS THE LTE VERSION!!((
waiting, waiting, waiting
WHERE IS THE LTE VERSION!!((
Anyone bought screen protector and cover? Any recommendations?

are u following the guide from xda?
[TUTORIAL] AIO Unlock Bootloader, Flash Recovery (TWRP) and Root your Nexus 7 FLO - xda-developers

Sian, need to wait till Monday for delivery.![]()

mai sad..monday bery fast will be here..
actually dun feel really excited..looks like the old nexus 7 leh![]()

mai sad..monday bery fast will be here..
actually dun feel really excited..looks like the old nexus 7 leh![]()
waiting for mine. haha, thought it's thinner? I don't own the first gen so cannot comment.

abit slimmer abit lighter...
abit abit nia![]()
anyone knows how to test the left right speaker individually?
cant find a app to do tat
it's with delivery courier now.
think your best bet is to use your ears to listen to them individually bro

count me in if gonna MO official case. i need 2 ^^

the left side louder wor..i tried cover it to hear if theres sound from the right..but cannot fully cover the sound leh![]()
I got mine in DHL this noon at 4 pm... Design and build is similar to ipad Mini.. Screen is definitely gorgeous. Much much better than 1st generation... Speaker wise marginally better.. Lesser weight and good to hold on hands.. Camera is very good too. Overall, worth for the price.. Enjoy folks..
lai lai headcount
official u mean the soft one
this? Amazon.com: ASUS New Nexus 7 FHD Official Travel Cover - Dark Grey: Computers & Accessories