Google Nexus 7 2nd generation

GRAVESEED

Walan eh, missed the 32GB Nexus 7 2013 @ $239 by just a little bit!

Checking out liao then they say not available already, sigh.

calvincn

Spare SP for intrerested people drop me a PM thanks

IMAG0964.jpg

George Soros

buy 199 one lor..i think still have..
btw i bought at 259 and manage to get refund 20 this morning when 239 appear..they hav 7 day price diff honour..

ykeen

can go ahead to pay.. pay liao then write to Amazon or click the contact us, the customer service are usually very obliging to refund you on the discount.. just complain and say you already added to cart but the discount disappeared when you are checking out... worked for me 2 weeks ago for my other items..

richey

Woth anot, the 32gb? I convert Liao......it's $3xx singapore dollars leh. Jin ex Liao for peasant like me. Hahaha

desync88

Arrived at destination and will be entered into the delivery stream after successful clearance 2013-12-07T10:04:07+08:00 SG
Consolidation Arrived - Pending Customs Clearance and inbound scan 2013-12-06T14:26:07-05:00 SG
Exported i-Parcel and in transit to country of destination 2013-12-03T18:01:00-05:00 Los Angeles CA US
Received at i-Parcel 2013-11-29T10:33:36-05:00 Los Angeles CA US
Package details received electronically from Seller 2013-11-27T00:01:06-05:00 Los Angeles CA US
Received at i-Parcel and on hold for review 2013-11-25T15:22:05-05:00

anybody encounter this?? estimated delivery is 13/12 but til now there is no updates.

hookwai

Arrived at destination and will be entered into the delivery stream after successful clearance 2013-12-07T10:04:07+08:00 SG
Consolidation Arrived - Pending Customs Clearance and inbound scan 2013-12-06T14:26:07-05:00 SG
Exported i-Parcel and in transit to country of destination 2013-12-03T18:01:00-05:00 Los Angeles CA US
Received at i-Parcel 2013-11-29T10:33:36-05:00 Los Angeles CA US
Package details received electronically from Seller 2013-11-27T00:01:06-05:00 Los Angeles CA US
Received at i-Parcel and on hold for review 2013-11-25T15:22:05-05:00

anybody encounter this?? estimated delivery is 13/12 but til now there is no updates.

Mine still...

Exported i-Parcel and in transit to country of destination 2013-12-06T16:16:00-05:00

No update since then...
:s12:

testwater2

In Transit : On Schedule
Expected delivery: Tuesday, December 10, 2013, by 8:00pm

Your package has left the carrier facility (Updated 5 day(s) ago)

Tracking Details:
December 5, 2013, 1:25 pm, Carlstadt NJ US Package has left the carrier facility
November 26, 2013, 6:36 pm, Carlstadt NJ US Package arrived at a carrier facility
November 24, 2013, 10:25 pm, Breinigsville PA US Package has left seller facility and is in transit to carrier

is the time stated local SG or US ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.