Google Nexus 7 2nd generation

Mclairs83

i heard some LTE version not suitable for use in SG, is that true?

Single band support nia. Buy local set more worth it. Just another $30-$40 for Band 3 & 7 LTE set + local warranty from local distri.

I can't root the nexus. It seems like the driver is missing. I tried to dl the driver but all failed to install. Been getting the same message "file is missing"

Anyone encounter the same problem?

Seems like Andriod is harder to root than iOS

Sell off ur N7 to others and go back to ur iOS then. rooting/s-off/unsecure boot image is not for noobs. ;)

CoLeMaN

Anyone can help?

I was using my n7 halfway then suddenly rebooted. Now its always in the initial loading mode with the 4 colored globes running. Run very long liao still never load fin. Tried rebooting still the same... How ar?????:(

stillgottheblues

Anyone can help?

I was using my n7 halfway then suddenly rebooted. Now its always in the initial loading mode with the 4 colored globes running. Run very long liao still never load fin. Tried rebooting still the same... How ar?????:(

Try hard resetting.

CoLeMaN

ADB side load recovery

I tried to do that but problrm is that when I go to recovery mode by right there shoild be a driod with an ! Mark with a no command display below it. And u can select with a menu.

My recovery mode got the driod but dun have the no command display.
24Xp1aW.jpg

Cant even get to menu how to hard reset or sideload sia:(

Mclairs83

Anyone selling their nexus with LTE?

how much u intend to offer? Comes with Poetic Black Flip Case (auto off when close), SGP screen protector since day 1.

Starhub set 6/11/13.

If price not good, i will still keep it for my own use.

Mclairs83

I tried to do that but problrm is that when I go to recovery mode by right there shoild be a driod with an ! Mark with a no command display below it. And u can select with a menu.

My recovery mode got the driod but dun have the no command display.
24Xp1aW.jpg

Cant even get to menu how to hard reset or sideload sia:(

must be u install some apk that screwed ur rom.

no chance for u to revert liao.

only way is to download Unified Android Toolkit, boot into bootloader mode and restore back to stock fw.

CoLeMaN

must be u install some apk that screwed ur rom.

no chance for u to revert liao.

only way is to download Unified Android Toolkit, boot into bootloader mode and restore back to stock fw.

Never dl anything special piror to this leh:(:(:(:(

I can bring down to asus service centre right:(

Mclairs83

Pm me. Have a 32gb LTE, Full set. Purchase from challenger. Warranty another 6 months. With some leather cases as well. Looking 200-250

I don't remember August 2013 Nexus 7 LTE is available locally.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.