a1v1n_
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.181.0Fzyez&id=27305396099
got my friend to get this for me from taobao. haven't reach me yet. not sure of quality.

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.181.0Fzyez&id=27305396099
got my friend to get this for me from taobao. haven't reach me yet. not sure of quality.![]()
Wah like that your 1 case got $20 - $30 sia. Mine is $10.
Btw bro, I got your sms.

Ah, OTA for 5.0.1 just came in.
Been checking a few times daily for a while since news broke that people are receiving their 5.01. Really slow roll-out, >1 week from 5 Dec when news reports broke of 5.0.1 seeding..
/Dan
Ah, OTA for 5.0.1 just came in.
Been checking a few times daily for a while since news broke that people are receiving their 5.01. Really slow roll-out, >1 week from 5 Dec when news reports broke of 5.0.1 seeding..
/Dan
At least if you don't like it, you can always go back to 4.4.4.

eh how you count till so ex?
my friend told me its about $10, inclusive of shipping.
how to go back to 4.4.4 r? restore to factory settings r? sorry first time using nexus, hehe![]()
Lol ok.Cannot be $10 only because just by using 4.68 rate, case itself already $9+. Maybe will have $15. I count wrongly, sorry.
I still haven't got the update sia..sibei sian...
Sent from GAGT Android App
WiFi leh...***** slow sia..wthU WIFI or LTE? As mentioned, if you're on WIFI, please sideload if you can't wait or "sianz" waiting.
WiFi leh...***** slow sia..wth
U WIFI or LTE? As mentioned, if you're on WIFI, please sideload if you can't wait or "sianz" waiting.
I'm on the WiFi version. Briefly saw the update notice for v5.0.1, then about half a day later the notice was gone. Not sure if it's a screw-up.
WiFi leh...***** slow sia..wth
Is this just "plug and play" for nexus 7 (2013)? Or do we need to root?