H will only show up for rooted device with custom rom.
Nope..flash with CM7 still lose to Nexus S stock or CM7.Haha, true but if a sgs flash with custom rom, got fight right?
Ok thanks. But speed wise, Any difference?
Used to be on a custom rom now back to stock 2.3.4 waiting for a good rom to be compatible.
Nope..flash with CM7 still lose to Nexus S stock or CM7.
And also, SGS with CM7 battery life is dreadful for now...
u mean speed of internet?? dun see any different between H and 3G.
yeah... googling "nexus s photo disappear" returned quite abit of complaints...
its an apparent issue... but seems like theres no fix yet.
surprised u guys dont have this issue? cos its been like only less than a week since i got my Nexus S and im encountering this problem... user problem? lol...![]()

Because a lot of us are using CyanogenMod.![]()
whats that? use liao pics wont go missing?
very sad leh... i take chiobu pictures now all gone...![]()
Got ota 2.3.4 update on my i9020 today. After that there seems to be a yellow hue over the display. Anyone share the same observation?
My 9023 not facing this issue. Though i rather have a 9020 anyday.
Okay, thanks for the heads up. I might try to source for a super amoled set.
try the gps fix i posted it's on the page before thishave anyone used the gps alr?with 3g the real time is slow, as in it is not following as i am driving. am on 2.3.3