Loser

Your fault for supporting![]()
SingaporeansPixel Superfans get thegovernmentPixel they deserve, so i don't want to hear any more complaints

Your fault for supporting![]()
SingaporeansPixel Superfans get thegovernmentPixel they deserve, so i don't want to hear any more complaints

Heng ah, I never go and chiong buy Pixel 10 sia.
Now iPhone 17 base model already can fight Pixel 10 Pro somemore cheaper, still give 256GB storage leh.
Apple really steady, just let Google ownself dig grave, all along give us cui specs but still charge premium price.
Never seen a phone released which was hyped by Google as best there is , best there was and best there ever will be end up get wrecked as obsolete within a week

Ya basically the base 17 is fighting the 10 pro...![]()
Very sad. One week ago, it was is Pixel 10 the iPhone killer? One week later it’s Pixel is dead

i refuse to use iosVery sad. One week ago, it was is Pixel 10 the iPhone killer? One week later it’s Pixel is dead
Exactly. Who cares if it's iPhone or Samsung killer, can use can liao. iPhone users aren't gonna jump to Pixel even if it's cheaper.i refuse to use ios
I last time use Android for 10 years, then 2 years ago switch to iPhone 15. When Pixel 10 come out, I really consider buy and go back Android, sia. All the marketing and reviews also hype until like Pixel 10 already destroy iPhone. People even say is iPhone killer, leh.Exactly. Who cares if it's iPhone or Samsung killer, can use can liao. iPhone users aren't gonna jump to Pixel even if it's cheaper.
Most people aren't flexible enough to switch between Android and IOS, they don't care about price or hardware la. It's a phone, take photos, surf net, maybe play game.I last time use Android for 10 years, then 2 years ago switch to iPhone 15. When Pixel 10 come out, I really consider buy and go back Android, sia. All the marketing and reviews also hype until like Pixel 10 already destroy iPhone. People even say is iPhone killer, leh.
But now iPhone 17 release already, suddenly Pixel 10 look like low spec phone still charge premium price. Like that how to justify go back Android and pay so much for less, right?
xiaomi can dual app, pixel can't (can if use in password area i think)Most people aren't flexible enough to switch between Android and IOS, they don't care about price or hardware la. It's a phone, take photos, surf net, maybe play game.
If need to justify this and that, everyday eat cai fan and use Xiaomi phone liao.
Cannot justify yet as it is, but with magic cue and A.I. stuff, the user experience is starting to differentiate and branch off already.I last time use Android for 10 years, then 2 years ago switch to iPhone 15. When Pixel 10 come out, I really consider buy and go back Android, sia. All the marketing and reviews also hype until like Pixel 10 already destroy iPhone. People even say is iPhone killer, leh.
But now iPhone 17 release already, suddenly Pixel 10 look like low spec phone still charge premium price. Like that how to justify go back Android and pay so much for less, right?
If they are true fanboys, they wouldn’t be complaining. When do u see fans badmouthing their idols? They cant wait to protect or defend themCannot justify yet as it is, but with magic cue and A.I. stuff, the user experience is starting to differentiate and branch off already.
I'm sure apple is the more polished hardware and software experience on a phone still, but I'm sure internally and externally they are taking on A LOT of heat for losing the A.I. race as like it or not, that is the future of personal computing.
And google can continue to push Gemini features to their phone which will have a real impact on QOL and UX, because their hardware is exactly optimized for their Gemini LLM workflow instead of other benchmarks.
Of course at the end of the day, do not buy a phone based on promised features, but these kind of things you can only feel as a user.
If you go on reddit and online forums a lot of Apple fanboys are actually complaining about the iphone 17 series very boring as usual *cough A.I. cough*.
Agree so much with this. At least I'm very happy with my purchase. One man's meat is another man's poison.Guys, buy whatever phone that makes you feel contented to own. Comparison is a thief of joy and happiness.
But also my advice when you feel undecided, buy all of them... because not my money mah.