sacredrays
i saw the plan in this thread leh.What's the plan share leh we all huat together.![]()
Which post?i saw the plan in this thread leh.

If you buy enough basically easy $$. sell the phone/accessory to make $$. can do the math yourself. But of course if everyone do, sooner or later, they gonna remove it or resale price will drop.
no limit. used it for multiple ordersthe experiencepixel when expire and can use how many times per account?
not really. in fact, now can even earn more than flipping the phone. For this sales, pixel watch 3 45mm non lte gives the best bang for buck since can stack the code also. spend 261ish credit can cash out 260 at Mister mobile. they limit 2 per account in the T&C but got bug i think. I managed to check out 2 of each color. basically, you only losing 1-2 dollars worth of credit to cash it out compared to a few hundred for phones. I should receive it tomorrow.Alr earned enough last year lol.. I asked him coz I feel a bit too late to flip le..
Wah.. good lobangnot really. in fact, now can even earn more than flipping the phone. For this sales, pixel watch 3 45mm non lte gives the best bang for buck since can stack the code also. spend 261ish credit can cash out 260 at Mister mobile. they limit 2 per account in the T&C but got bug i think. I managed to check out 2 of each color. basically, you only losing 1-2 dollars worth of credit to cash it out compared to a few hundred for phones. I should receive it tomorrow.
Oh your Pixel 10 Pro XL about the same battery usage as your Pixel 9 Pro XL based on your usage huh?Normal lor, same as pixel 9 series.
Yes about the same, not that much worse but definitely not better.Oh your Pixel 10 Pro XL about the same battery usage as your Pixel 9 Pro XL based on your usage huh?
Asking because GSMArena’s battery tests show significantly worse battery life on the 10 Pro XL compared to the 9 Pro XL even though the former has a larger battery.
This is first post with detailed tutorial leh I'm sure.see.. so many flippers already posted how to flip![]()

Basically max out xl and pro purchase. Base pixel credit not worth so can skip. Then use credit to exchange stuff to cash out. Skip earbuds. Pixel Watches are good value to cash out. Not sure how much pixel watch 4 can sell but 3 (non lte) are good to sell nowThis is first post with detailed tutorial leh I'm sure.![]()
Interested in buying the new pixel fold for use, but my pre orders kept getting auto cancelled since yesterday. The error provided was "Your order was cancelled because it doesn't align with our sales terms".
Has anyone encountered this error before? And if yes, how do you resolve this issue?
Previously I have bought past pixel phones on Google Store before with no issues at all, now suddenly prompt this error. Appreciate all insights if possible, thanks.
But I'm not buying it to profit though, I'm buying it to use. And besides, I have never ever once bought a foldable before only slabs, this is the first time.Could it be due to profiting? Remember saw somewhere terms and conditions: for personal use, not for profiting, something like that.
My pixel 9 pro XL works great like the rest of flagships but few occasional can feel it got stuck a bit. Guess it's tensor.Pixel hardware is truly a beauty, especially with their wide selection of colours
G5 is joke a though
if not for gaming still ok I guess
Haha stuck I don’t have but it will stop charging when I’m gaming on certain gfx intensive gamesMy pixel 9 pro XL works great like the rest of flagships but few occasional can feel it got stuck a bit. Guess it's tensor.