Google Pixel 10 series

noobass456

Hi, the return policy for google pixel is the same as Apple store? Can return after opened and used?

rinchan22

Alr earned enough last year lol.. I asked him coz I feel a bit too late to flip le..
not really. in fact, now can even earn more than flipping the phone. For this sales, pixel watch 3 45mm non lte gives the best bang for buck since can stack the code also. spend 261ish credit can cash out 260 at Mister mobile. they limit 2 per account in the T&C but got bug i think. I managed to check out 2 of each color. basically, you only losing 1-2 dollars worth of credit to cash it out compared to a few hundred for phones. I should receive it tomorrow.

chari-men

not really. in fact, now can even earn more than flipping the phone. For this sales, pixel watch 3 45mm non lte gives the best bang for buck since can stack the code also. spend 261ish credit can cash out 260 at Mister mobile. they limit 2 per account in the T&C but got bug i think. I managed to check out 2 of each color. basically, you only losing 1-2 dollars worth of credit to cash it out compared to a few hundred for phones. I should receive it tomorrow.
Wah.. good lobang 👍...

kEvinErd

Normal lor, same as pixel 9 series.
Oh your Pixel 10 Pro XL about the same battery usage as your Pixel 9 Pro XL based on your usage huh?

Asking because GSMArena’s battery tests show significantly worse battery life on the 10 Pro XL compared to the 9 Pro XL even though the former has a larger battery.

Loser

Oh your Pixel 10 Pro XL about the same battery usage as your Pixel 9 Pro XL based on your usage huh?

Asking because GSMArena’s battery tests show significantly worse battery life on the 10 Pro XL compared to the 9 Pro XL even though the former has a larger battery.
Yes about the same, not that much worse but definitely not better.

rinchan22

This is first post with detailed tutorial leh I'm sure. :s13:
Basically max out xl and pro purchase. Base pixel credit not worth so can skip. Then use credit to exchange stuff to cash out. Skip earbuds. Pixel Watches are good value to cash out. Not sure how much pixel watch 4 can sell but 3 (non lte) are good to sell now

Revolee993

Interested in buying the new pixel fold for use, but my pre orders kept getting auto cancelled since yesterday. The error provided was "Your order was cancelled because it doesn't align with our sales terms".

Has anyone encountered this error before? And if yes, how do you resolve this issue?

Previously I have bought past pixel phones on Google Store before with no issues at all, now suddenly prompt this error. Appreciate all insights if possible, thanks.

TomCool

Could it be due to profiting? Remember saw somewhere terms and conditions: for personal use, not for profiting, something like that.
Interested in buying the new pixel fold for use, but my pre orders kept getting auto cancelled since yesterday. The error provided was "Your order was cancelled because it doesn't align with our sales terms".

Has anyone encountered this error before? And if yes, how do you resolve this issue?

Previously I have bought past pixel phones on Google Store before with no issues at all, now suddenly prompt this error. Appreciate all insights if possible, thanks.

hazardous

Quick questions guys.

Any idea why Google store keeps showing Google nest 2 as out of stock? Been checking for few months liao, wanna use my credits to get the nest2..

clock_ED

Pixel hardware is truly a beauty, especially with their wide selection of colours

G5 is joke a though

if not for gaming still ok I guess

Revolee993

Could it be due to profiting? Remember saw somewhere terms and conditions: for personal use, not for profiting, something like that.
But I'm not buying it to profit though, I'm buying it to use. And besides, I have never ever once bought a foldable before only slabs, this is the first time.

Also tried my alt account but to no avail. Not sure how to proceed at this point, maybe Google just doesn't want my sales afterall.

anthonygreenisreal

Pixel hardware is truly a beauty, especially with their wide selection of colours

G5 is joke a though

if not for gaming still ok I guess
My pixel 9 pro XL works great like the rest of flagships but few occasional can feel it got stuck a bit. Guess it's tensor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.