Loser
Mobile communications forum is serious business.CSI-ed![]()
Wow how much is the damage?Was looking at pixel 10 pro fold 512gb and 1TB. End up taking the 1TB for the charger.
A bit a bit kopi money la lol..Did you dip your hands in last year?![]()
so jialat.CSI-ed![]()
You friends with him irl or??so jialat.
i only know he live at Bellewaters condo and own honda car....look like jazz or maybe vezel.![]()
For some peanuts can be $600k leh. Your kopi money is $2k?A bit a bit kopi money la lol..

Not as much as those iphone eras when apple store wasn't setup here hahahah..For some peanuts can be $600k leh. Your kopi money is $2k?![]()
no ba. he quite attention seeker or high profile flipper...You friends with him irl or??
Are you the OG king of the flippers?Not as much as those iphone eras when apple store wasn't setup here hahahah..

But only 2 nia not that bad la.no ba. he quite attention seeker or high profile flipper...
every samsung launch, he will come say.... i buy 2 phones to flip......
then those didn't get the launch discounts felt pissed off.![]()

Those were the younger days buy iphones with friends setup a WA chat group... Then all very excited then delivery come liao
Sounds fun.Those were the younger days buy iphones with friends setup a WA chat group... Then all very excited then delivery come liao...

what OG?
Huh ...this time the credit only 1 month ahFor me, I don't mind the credit IF it is valid for 15 months. At least we can use the credit for the next pixel upgrade etc. Sadly, it is only valid for 1 month.
You're upgrading from which phone?$2179....
512gb is $1999. So $170 for additional storage plus charger seem better
He typo, it's one year.Huh ...this time the credit only 1 month ah
wa u know him so wellso jialat.
i only know he live at Bellewaters condo and own honda car....look like jazz or maybe fit.![]()
how u know all these siaHuh ...this time the credit only 1 month ah
typo... miss out a "2" pai sehhhhHe typo, it's one year.