zagg APACAnyone got lobang for pixel 10 pro screen protector and phone case to share?
You buy from where? Singtel deal better.just buy liao, hope nv get chop
Google Pixel 10 Pro, 256GB, Moonstone, 256GB $1459.00
Singtel lor, ps i pasted wrong price.You buy from where? Singtel deal better.
Even cheaper than 9 pro 256gb at launch how to get chopped?Singtel lor, ps i pasted wrong price.
Isit, good lol. Last year p9 pro non xl launch was delayed, I just buy p9 256 for $1000 insteadEven cheaper than 9 pro 256gb at launch how to get chopped?
Bought the 9A with part of the credits and resold maybe 1 or two mths back .. stuck with 250 undecided how to use the rest before it expires.. maybe a buds maybe a pixel 10 pro fold but it jus feel underwhelming so farQuestion is what you going to do with your credits?
no more challenger already. replaced by best denki.Wonder if challenger will already have demo sets?
Google said within 24 hours after phone is shipped.if purchase over at google store, how long it will take for google to add in the store credit of $659 for 10 Pro XL?
I usually associate all the AI features as gimmicks but this time round - I thought the Magic Cue may actually be helpful. And lo and behold - Google has given us mercy.Yeah no call screening, hold for me etc. Even something as simple as thermometer for measuring body temperature also don't have by default for SG.
Shopee Ringke case $25 and random brand 2 piece SP $8.Anyone got lobang for pixel 10 pro screen protector and phone case to share?
But how many pple need 1TB storage? Store what? 4K videos? That's the upsell trick make you feel you are getting a good deal but actually you paid extra for things you don't use.Personally feel that getting the 1tb variant most wuhua.
the top up from 512gb is less than $200 and you also get the free case and charger
To me, the case and charger not worth $200 la.But how many pple need 1TB storage? Store what? 4K videos? That's the upsell trick make you feel you are getting a good deal but actually you paid extra for things you don't use.
If you take into consideration of what the phone can sell for in future plus the freebies. Still ok.But how many pple need 1TB storage? Store what? 4K videos? That's the upsell trick make you feel you are getting a good deal but actually you paid extra for things you don't use.
Only for 1tb variantfree case and charger only available on singtel eshop? i don't see it except for the $300 off.
i'm currently using p7p 256 still got space left....