Google Pixel 10 series

osmond19

Only for 1tb variant
i just went to singtel eshop and select 1tb pro xl without recontract or any plan, i see the final price is $1619 and $300 off without seeing any free gift such as case and charger. the next button is to check out where it will ask u to sign in or enter mobile number. just wondering how did u guy get the free gift?

meet_nanda

i just went to singtel eshop and select 1tb pro xl without recontract or any plan, i see the final price is $1619 and $300 off without seeing any free gift such as case and charger. the next button is to check out where it will ask u to sign in or enter mobile number. just wondering how did u guy get the free gift?

If you scroll down the during selection of storage size, they have mentioned it in highlights.

Rubick

Scroll down to the product page. You will see the following:
  • Redemption details for the Google Pixel 10 Pro XL Case and Google Qi2 Wireless Charger (For Google Pixel 10 Pro XL 1TB) will be sent within 4-6 weeks after the phone has been successfully delivered. While stocks last.

osmond19

Scroll down to the product page. You will see the following:
  • Redemption details for the Google Pixel 10 Pro XL Case and Google Qi2 Wireless Charger (For Google Pixel 10 Pro XL 1TB) will be sent within 4-6 weeks after the phone has been successfully delivered. While stocks last.
i see...

Amuroraysg

You were a... Telco delinquent?
I was surprise also, they say i owe them few hundred from my last bill after terminate my contract with them long long time ago, but actual amount is not even $100 the major bulk of the money is the legal fee because i never responded.. i willing to settle what i owe but not willing to pay what legal fee they refuse and also say if i want sign up anything need to put deposit.. so i never settle this.

Loser

I usually associate all the AI features as gimmicks but this time round - I thought the Magic Cue may actually be helpful. And lo and behold - Google has given us mercy.

It will actually be made available in Singapore!! But only on the Pixel 10 series.

https://support.google.com/pixelphone/answer/16508057
I find most A.I. features to be not that useful for me in daily use like the screenshots app from last year but I'll see about the new features. But Gemini is useful though.

Unfortunately they keep playing the regional and generational feature gatekeep game and we keep supporting them either way.

A lot of these features should and can come to the older pixel devices one but they only give for newest devices.

Loser

Personally feel that getting the 1tb variant most wuhua.
the top up from 512gb is less than $200 and you also get the free case and charger
But the case and charger can only redeem a month after phone arrive leh...

Loser

I was surprise also, they say i owe them few hundred from my last bill after terminate my contract with them long long time ago, but actual amount is not even $100 the major bulk of the money is the legal fee because i never responded.. i willing to settle what i owe but not willing to pay what legal fee they refuse and also say if i want sign up anything need to put deposit.. so i never settle this.
Lucky got other telcos. Not worth it to go tango with them again. So did they pursue you for the money or they just gave up in the end?

kashix

I kena before also, my late dad's phone bill. I thought we cleared his bill already but still got some excess amount which we didn't know. They asked me to clear and pay legal fees, I told them I will clear the excess but I won't pay legal fees, dont waste my time. I asked if they sent me any message to remind, they said they did, I asked which number you sent to, SH replied, we sent it to your Dad's number. I said my Dad's number already terminated, how to receive your SMS? lol ... Really damn jialat, I asked the CSO to repeat this sentence himself, which part of the answer he gave me made sense? I think some escalation then legal fees was waived.

Loser

I kena before also, my late dad's phone bill. I thought we cleared his bill already but still got some excess amount which we didn't know. They asked me to clear and pay legal fees, I told them I will clear the excess but I won't pay legal fees, dont waste my time. I asked if they sent me any message to remind, they said they did, I asked which number you sent to, SH replied, we sent it to your Dad's number. I said my Dad's number already terminated, how to receive your SMS? lol ... Really damn jialat, I asked the CSO to repeat this sentence himself, which part of the answer he gave me made sense? I think some escalation then legal fees was waived.
That's pure nonsense sia. But I'm surprised the CSO got so much power to waive the legal fees.

Amuroraysg

Lucky got other telcos. Not worth it to go tango with them again. So did they pursue you for the money or they just gave up in the end?
i think amount too small to worth their time.. they just keep record if i happen to drop by again tell me to pay up before i can sign with them again.

Amuroraysg

your case is maybe not too long ago.. mine wasn't aware till 10 years later hahaha. i remember i terminate that time i use iphone 4

Amuroraysg

deal seem not so good this year.. no Lazada singtel special pricing with voucher?

kashix

That's pure nonsense sia. But I'm surprised the CSO got so much power to waive the legal fees.
No la, he talk nonsense to me, think spoke to someone higher-up after, It was a few years ago liao. I gave ultimatum, I say if you want me to pay, I will pay excess only, if not I don't pay liao. Since my dad already no longer around. I can just forget it and don't pay one, but is my fault for neglecting the last bill/excess charges, so I just pay them.

kEvinErd

Singtel has demo sets for Pixel 10 Pro XL, Pro, and regular 10. Surprisingly fast, considering the phone doesn't get shipped until Sep. The Singtel store I was at had the new Moonstone and Blue colours on display.

Physical phone-wise, feels the same as Pixel 9 series.

tazy_tazy

Singtel has demo sets for Pixel 10 Pro XL, Pro, and regular 10. Surprisingly fast, considering the phone doesn't get shipped until Sep. The Singtel store I was at had the new Moonstone and Blue colours on display.

Physical phone-wise, feels the same as Pixel 9 series.
No fold series to play with?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.