Loser
Correct ah, google store shipping from China. Hong Kong, China.I tot you meant pixel 10 shipping from china scare me lol ..

This is good. I'm using the s1 with replaceable battery one.Tapo D230, cheap and good, videos stored on memory card no need subscription.
But hor the camera if locally storing in SD card and mounted without drilling then what if the vandal just pull it off and run off with the evidence?This is good. I'm using the s1 with replaceable battery one.

SD card is stored in the doorbell ringer which requires power and supposed to be placed indoor. This is separated from the camera/doorbell unitBut hor the camera if locally storing in SD card and mounted without drilling then what if the vandal just pull it off and run off with the evidence?![]()
3M Double sided tape is sibeh strong, will still continue recording and send back to SD card in the doorbell chime inside your house.But hor the camera if locally storing in SD card and mounted without drilling then what if the vandal just pull it off and run off with the evidence?![]()
Don't think pixel is meant for videos.. more of point and shoot cam.. depends on ur ratio of video to snaps.. if heavily on video iphone still the king.. or maybe vivo flagships..i am looking at pixel 10 as a travel camera. I wonder whether computation video/ photo will be as good as mirrorless camera. The issue about mirrorless is the software sucks. Imagine a company with APSC camera with powerful computational software. It will wipe out all the convenient camera makers.
I think photographers mostly shun computational photography as a principle.i am looking at pixel 10 as a travel camera. I wonder whether computation video/ photo will be as good as mirrorless camera. The issue about mirrorless is the software sucks. Imagine a company with APSC camera with powerful computational software. It will wipe out all the convenient camera makers.
i am looking at pixel 10 as a travel camera. I wonder whether computation video/ photo will be as good as mirrorless camera. The issue about mirrorless is the software sucks. Imagine a company with APSC camera with powerful computational software. It will wipe out all the convenient camera makers.
My main phone is iPhone.what's your current phone? imo, modern flagship phone cameras all produce pretty similar photos. with a bit of editing using apps, you can't really tell which phone was used to take the picture. of course, iphone is still the best when it comes to video.
My main phone is iPhone.
That is what the “expert wannabes” think la. Some of my friends (professional photographers) also carry phone for travel photography. Not easy to bring big gears for holiday and then wait for so long to output photos for wives who needs to show on social media. HahaI think photographers mostly shun computational photography as a principle.
They usually shoot raw then touch up post processing.
I like their editing. But maybe I stick to iPhone and save money.i think you can just stick to iphone, unless you really want to give android a try.
If it's for social media content creation then iphone is king liao what. Android don't think any phone can beat the iphone overall in that regard.That is what the “expert wannabes” think la. Some of my friends (professional photographers) also carry phone for travel photography. Not easy to bring big gears for holiday and then wait for so long to output photos for wives who needs to show on social media. Haha
Get vivo x200 ultra. No horse runThat is what the “expert wannabes” think la. Some of my friends (professional photographers) also carry phone for travel photography. Not easy to bring big gears for holiday and then wait for so long to output photos for wives who needs to show on social media. Haha
I like their editing. But maybe I stick to iPhone and save money.
If it's for social media content creation then iphone is king liao what. Android don't think any phone can beat the iphone overall in that regard.
Whether the shooting or post processing, especially the post processing pixel phone CMI. If just point and shoot still ok but pixels tend to output more washed colors by default.
Phone arrived FINALLY. NV left it at the doorstep w/o notifying as always.Never. They updated the status again and changed to "arrived in sortation center" and to be delivered by today. Can suka suka go-stan delivery process one sia. Maciam bus waiting time status in interchange.
Singtel and NV are a perfect match.![]()
Congrats for the Happy ending. Seems like the bros here never succeed in jinxing you.Phone arrived FINALLY. NV left it at the doorstep w/o notifying as always.
Got a free Obsidian case to go with the Jade phone.![]()

Singtel and NV is a great combo....Phone arrived FINALLY. NV left it at the doorstep w/o notifying as always.
Got a free Obsidian case to go with the Jade phone.![]()