Google Pixel 10 series

mlwang

Police have many cases to go through. I am speaking from past experience working side by side with SPF.

Just to share a bit more - they are already doing their best despite the fluidity and challenges of ground work investigations. I also met passionate and dedicated officers who went way more than the extra mile to assist someone in need. I think and feel that us as members of public, cannot expect them to jump in right away and solve a case. They aren't heroes yet even heroes need to rest before they can fight again.

I believe we should continue to make report because there could be a possibility that such crimes are committed by a group of people (or syndicate) aka organised crime. Reports can help them to connect the dots and can then quickly nab the suspects/culprits.

yes agree that report must be made.

and agree that there are more urgent cases to handle by then police , especially the kpod, molest, murder and rape cases which are rising.

just want to share that even with video doorbell, it’s not theft proof , we still have to be exercise our own diligence to safeguard our property.

Dirkenberg

Received your phone liao ah??
Never. They updated the status again and changed to "arrived in sortation center" and to be delivered by today. Can suka suka go-stan delivery process one sia. Maciam bus waiting time status in interchange.

Singtel and NV are a perfect match. :cool:

Dirkenberg

Wow from where
Shopee. "Google Authorised Retailer".
Now doing live streaming.

Correction: The voucher is 15% off capped at $220. Use for Shopee Live only, which is NOW. So discount is $200.85. There is another normal voucher at $150 off.

Dirkenberg

This one good deal sia.. how much price difference with ur FP order??
I used my $45 worth of LPs so overall still paid slightly lesser at $1113. But don't know got free case or not lah, after reading all the feedback here.

Shopee deal is still better with all the freebies.

chari-men

I used my $45 worth of LPs so overall still paid slightly lesser at $1113. But don't know got free case or not lah, after reading all the feedback here.

Shopee deal is still better with all the freebies.
cannot reject delivery or refund due to change of mind??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.