FatalethaL
Pixel 10 series promo on Shopee is updated!
Police have many cases to go through. I am speaking from past experience working side by side with SPF.
Just to share a bit more - they are already doing their best despite the fluidity and challenges of ground work investigations. I also met passionate and dedicated officers who went way more than the extra mile to assist someone in need. I think and feel that us as members of public, cannot expect them to jump in right away and solve a case. They aren't heroes yet even heroes need to rest before they can fight again.
I believe we should continue to make report because there could be a possibility that such crimes are committed by a group of people (or syndicate) aka organised crime. Reports can help them to connect the dots and can then quickly nab the suspects/culprits.
Pixel 10 series promo on Shopee is updated!
Wah, pixel 10 pro only 1138 for 256gb after $120 voucher off. Free case and magnetic kickstand. Very good deal!Pixel 10 series promo on Shopee is updated!
Then pixel 9 pro sell for $700?Wah, pixel 10 pro only 1138 for 256gb after $120 voucher off. Free case and magnetic kickstand. Very good deal!
Never. They updated the status again and changed to "arrived in sortation center" and to be delivered by today. Can suka suka go-stan delivery process one sia. Maciam bus waiting time status in interchange.Received your phone liao ah??
1138 is for 128gb right?Wah, pixel 10 pro only 1138 for 256gb after $120 voucher off. Free case and magnetic kickstand. Very good deal!
256GB, I just verified again.1138 is for 128gb right?
Wait... You can now transfer Whatsapp chat history from iOS to Android?
Wow from where256GB, I just verified again.
Almost want to cart out.![]()
Shopee. "Google Authorised Retailer".Wow from where
Too late to cancel my FairPrice order already.Wow good deal. Can hoot!
This one good deal sia.. how much price difference with ur FP order??Too late to cancel my FairPrice order already.![]()
I used my $45 worth of LPs so overall still paid slightly lesser at $1113. But don't know got free case or not lah, after reading all the feedback here.This one good deal sia.. how much price difference with ur FP order??
Have all the 9 series but just don't have 9 Pro.Then pixel 9 pro sell for $700?
Strange mine final price is 1231. 1599-367 total voucher. 256gb now is 1599 right?256GB, I just verified again.
Almost want to cart out.![]()
cannot reject delivery or refund due to change of mind??I used my $45 worth of LPs so overall still paid slightly lesser at $1113. But don't know got free case or not lah, after reading all the feedback here.
Shopee deal is still better with all the freebies.
Have to go to the live stream video and take the 15% voucher cart out from there.. probably the best deal for 256gb so far..Strange mine final price is 1231. 1599-367 total voucher. 256gb now is 1599 right?