Google Pixel 10 series

joesph

I also looking for transparent case but hor.... many of them yellow eventually. Polycarb material is more resistant, but still will after 12-14 months.

Got any transparent case that doesnt yellow a not?
hard plastic like my casemate, but sides slippery. very premium

joesph

Got one more brand claim won't yellow jin satki like dbrand, also very sexpensive and niche. Bro @skyline72 had it for his pixel 9 pro XL: Casefinite from Japan. :o
funny says made for google but not in store. in store another case force air case

crow_nest

Just got back from Japan today and got to use my P10 pro. Hooted these tempered glass during my trip, havent installed the camera one yet, but the screen TG is really thin, feels thinner than usual. Its full coverage and has a very nice coating as well. Not bad for 20 bucks.

PXL_20250829_191036719.jpg

KeYoKe

Just got back from Japan today and got to use my P10 pro. Hooted these tempered glass during my trip, havent installed the camera one yet, but the screen TG is really thin, feels thinner than usual. Its full coverage and has a very nice coating as well. Not bad for 20 bucks.

PXL_20250829_191036719.jpg
Elecom.

Good stuffs. They got good charging cables too

FatalethaL

Dbrand ghost case lo.

I am prepared to live with it and change a new one if it gets worst.
Just that now, for transaparent cases options are limited ah. Especially those that have full coverage for the camera bar and magsafe pixelsnap.

Yes, still looking at this.

Got one more brand claim won't yellow jin satki like dbrand, also very sexpensive and niche. Bro @skyline72 had it for his pixel 9 pro XL: Casefinite from Japan. :o

Thanks for the recommendation guys. Appreciate it. I KIV them and reddit abit here and there.

So far my KIV list of non-yellowing transparent cases are:
  • Mous
  • dbrand ghost
  • Casefinite

Regarding casefinite JP, i am a little hesitant. Frankly in terms of looks, it ticks all the boxes of my wants (clean, minimal, matt/satin finishing, and no gloss). However i read on reddit that it is brittle and yellowing happens still.

Helping fellow kaki to find their matching Pixel case to their Pixel 10:
froztheart bro looking to swap Obsidian case for Moonstone case. Please reply or PM froztheart to arrange.
Dirkenberg bro looking to swap Obsidian case for Jade case. Please reply or PM Dirkenberg to arrange.

chari-men

:look::look:Where are the diehard Pixel users?
I think they are mostly in the US lol.. I chanced upon some angmoh pixel 10 pro review kena bashed upside down in comments.. then he replied " I'm American.. my reviews target audience are only for locals".. I guess they bobian can only choose pixel Samsung or iphone...not much access or warranty to china brands..

FatalethaL

:look::look:Where are the diehard Pixel users?
I might be considered as diehard Pixel (or Google phone) user.
  1. Nexus 5
  2. Nexus 6P
  3. Pixel 2 XL
  4. Pixel 4a
  5. Pixel 7 Pro (now)
  6. Pixel 10 Pro XL (akan datang)
Never once in my lifetime switch to iPhone. Not even temporarily to try it out. I gotta thank Samsung Galaxy S3 running into a plethora of issues and poor warranty support at Plaza Sing that made me switch to Google phones. Zero regrets.

Rubick

1. Nexus 5
  2. Nexus 6P
  3. Pixel 2 XL
  4. Pixel 4a
  5. Pixel 7 Pro (now)
Never once in my lifetime switch to iPhone. Not even temporarily to try it out. I gotta thank Samsung Galaxy S3 running into a plethora of issues and poor warranty support at Plaza Sing that made me switch to Google phones. Zero regrets.

bro maybe you try liao, you will be a new convert haha

meet_nanda

Thanks for the recommendation guys. Appreciate it. I KIV them and reddit abit here and there.

So far my KIV list of non-yellowing transparent cases are:
  • Mous
  • dbrand ghost
  • Casefinite

Regarding casefinite JP, i am a little hesitant. Frankly in terms of looks, it ticks all the boxes of my wants (clean, minimal, matt/satin finishing, and no gloss). However i read on reddit that it is brittle and yellowing happens still.

Helping fellow kaki to find their matching Pixel case to their Pixel 10:
froztheart bro looking to swap Obsidian case for Moonstone case. Please reply or PM froztheart to arrange.
Dirkenberg bro looking to swap Obsidian case for Jade case. Please reply or PM Dirkenberg to arrange.

Bold statement by Dbrand Ghost case! - apparantly they claim that you will die before it turns yellow :ROFLMAO:

Dbrand.png

chari-men

1. Nexus 5
  2. Nexus 6P
  3. Pixel 2 XL
  4. Pixel 4a
  5. Pixel 7 Pro (now)
Nexus 6P and pixel gen 1 XL were the best in my experience...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.