beano
Yea for some reason, it gets really hot at the end point of the phone side.The USB C cable that came with phone should be fine though.
new Google Play Store version update
Version 49.8.20.-31 [0] [PR]
For Pixel 10 Pro XL
Side note: Until today, I have not received Jan 2026 OTA.
Still not getting the OTA here though! Meanwhile, Oppo Find X9 Pro and OnePlus 15 received OTA for Jan 2026 security update already....
Seems quite big for updateGoogle System January 2026 update
Update size: 3.31 GB
Pixel Camera update
Version 10.2.095.854411128.10

Me? Bo taiji leh... for now.... touching wood now.Seems quite big for update
This comes after the bluetooth and wifi issue after the first january update patch?
Anyone received and update? Any issues?
Me? Bo taiji leh... for now.... touching wood now.

Welcome to the #pixelexperience fan club.First time pixel person here. I recently purchased a 512 gb moonstone pixel 10 pro xl and I ordered a moonstone coloured case with it. I was informed by google store to change the moonstone case to obsidian. It seems like the cases in other colours are out of stock. I thought that the jade case also looked nice. I wonder when will the other coloured cases be available as even google sg store is not sure.
I doubt 11 will have any significant upgrades tbh... Looking at the direction pixel is heading...Damnit. After a few months owning the Pixel 10 Pro XL I am happy with my phone and it has no troubles. But I'm waiting for 11 now itchy. What a good phone!
I know lah but having new phone always a few days shiok mah, plus all the case hunting and anticipation etcI doubt 11 will have any significant upgrades tbh... Looking at the direction pixel is heading...
True that...I know that feeling lol..the fresh unboxing smell ..I know lah but having new phone always a few days shiok mah, plus all the case hunting and anticipation etc