omelet
Yup, that's how we understand it to be but according to IronMan123, got monthly sub wor..
Maybe becuz he ironman....rich so telco chop him...
Yup, that's how we understand it to be but according to IronMan123, got monthly sub wor..

Been using eSim on my Pixel since 3XL, never heard of paying for monthly subscription
Just have to pay $5 when I changed from P3XL to P4XL.. but that was wavied also![]()

finally touched the actual set! shiok!
I have tried it at challenger today.I tried the demo set at Courts. I felt it wasn't as snappy but not my major concern.
And P3a is selling more expensive than P4a. Will ppl buy?
I have tried it at challenger today.
I agree that it is not very snappy but it doesn't really bother me too.
I enjoy the clean experience.
Not sure if want to do the pre-order now or wait till it is available in the store
I tried the demo set at Courts. I felt it wasn't as snappy but not my major concern.
And P3a is selling more expensive than P4a. Will ppl buy?
Tried the phone earlier on,abit laggy not sure why but really love the design and I compared with my 3a the phones is significant smaller due to the better utilisation of the screen .can't wait for my phone to arrive
Can take nicer pic of your g seiko le![]()
Tried the demo at courts nex...there are two...very nice size.
But don't know why the settings app was very unresponsive until the phone hang...it happens on both unit...tried reset liao also same...maybe is the demo bloatware causing it..![]()

How did you know I have a g Seiko?![]()
It's not about the screen size. Is the physical body size.
Nowadays phones getting compact but screen is bigger. It still consider as small phone no matter what.
My ideal phone size is Poco F2 pro.![]()
I see you everywhere leh bro, watch forum, you planning to buy a lorlec also righthahaha pixel forum also see you.
Hahaha planning only,peasant like us imossible to get from ad so get phone better![]()
quite shag. Looking forward to the 4a!