Google needs an upgrade to the camera sensor

Pixel 5 just black is on Amazon uk. Should be direct from Amazon
Posted from PCWX using Pixel 2 XL
Pixel 5 just black is on Amazon uk. Should be direct from Amazon
Probably BREXIT-related. Quite a mess in UK now for many businesses since they exit end Dec 2020.Damn amazon uk lost my item. Have to refund
Hiya where can I get the pixel 5 from. Can't seems to find it in Singapore
U have the direct link to shareAmazon UK
Clove
if we know we would be working in google . Don't put your hopes up.. 4 months into launch then comes to SG.. by the time the next pixel will be around the corner.so it seems like Pixel 5 not going to be sold here officially ah?
How's the call sound quality on the P5? I've read reviews suggesting that it is poor because the speaker is under the glass and not at your ear level
I didn*********t like it. Sounded very very soft. But I read some online posts saying that if you place your ear lower down, it will sound better. Have not tried this because by the time I saw such posts, I*********ve already sold the phone.

I didn’t like it. Sounded very very soft. But I read some online posts saying that if you place your ear lower down, it will sound better. Have not tried this because by the time I saw such posts, I’ve already sold the phone.
Maybe it is just me, but I feel like the sound output became slightly better after the most recent update
Hahaha no choice leh. A phone that isn’t good for making/receiving calls - still can be called a phone?So fast safe exit liao![]()
got so bad meh?Hahaha no choice leh. A phone that isn’t good for making/receiving calls - still can be called a phone?