Google Pixel 5

saiyan2005

Nope... How long have you been waiting?

2 wees? I kpkb them liao. I think will shipped by tml ba. I am ok with waiting de. But cso like don't why the item is stuck. Keep saying escalate but like no action like that which makes dulan

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 2 XL

WhoTheFcuk

2 wees? I kpkb them liao. I think will shipped by tml ba. I am ok with waiting de. But cso like don't why the item is stuck. Keep saying escalate but like no action like that which makes dulan

Well, mine shows it shipped 2 weeks ago but DHL haven't received yet. Sian.

saiyan2005

Anyway i cancelled and reordered. Used the 30 credit they gave me

technoglitz87

Bought from one of the shopee sellers to avoid all the waiting after discount arnd 1100. Less than a week. My pixel 3 xl batt bloated sia faster change liao.

WhoTheFcuk

Bought from one of the shopee sellers to avoid all the waiting after discount arnd 1100. Less than a week. My pixel 3 xl batt bloated sia faster change liao.

A lot of pixel 3 xls having this battery issue nowadays. Mine bloated last Oct. Auto end of life, haha.

i_am_fatimah

amazon uk selling pixel 4a 5g for just 399 pounds now! if using pounds to check out, below $700 sgd can get, with fastest shipping rate

saiyan2005

Amazon uk sibei jialet sia. Wat payment problem ar. Alot patterns come out.

saiyan2005

The cso still got cheek to ask me cancel and reordered lol. The outsource side really sucks

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.