aus play store can use sg credit card and delivery to sg address?
For those who have ordered from Amazon, have you all been charged yet?
Does Google provide intl warranty? If let's say there is no sgp in 2nd wave.
Sent from HUAWEI BLA-L29 using GAGT
Wonder how many Singapore orders to clove for the P5
Have meh? I still able to add to cart leh for Sage...I am one, no movement yet.
Just checked their website. Seems Sage is OOS. Now shows only Black coming in 15 Oct.
I managed to get my Australian (JB Hifi) Pixel 4 XL serviced in Singapore for free, when there was a battery problem (stuck at 50%). They changed a new battery for me at no charge. But then again, maybe because the Pixel 4 was sold here.
I am one, no movement yet.
Just checked their website. Seems Sage is OOS. Now shows only Black coming in 15 Oct.

Not sure if pixel 5 is popular until OOS or Google have low inventory![]()
I am one, no movement yet.
I just ordered, think mine won't arrive here so early.... I'm expecting end Oct
turns out i kena fraudulent charges on the same card i used for Amazon UK #sibeisuay.
any recommendations for screen protector? i skipped getting one on my 3XL, end up micro scratches :|