Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

WhiteAnt

The Pixel 6 February update is breaking Wi-Fi for some

TL;DR
  • The February 2022 update for Pixel 6 phones seems to have broken Wi-Fi for some.
  • Users report that toggling Wi-Fi on isn’t possible on these phones.
  • The issue doesn’t seem to be widespread right now though.

https://support.google.com/pixelpho...on-wifi-after-february-update-on-p6-pro?hl=en

Hou mai... Lucky haven't update

However, I experienced a little wifi issue while lying on bed last night, suddenly my shopee app can't work but wifi icon still there. Then I tried like a min or so, feeling frustrated I closed the app and try again but is in LTE mode :s22: then I manually toggle the wifi off/on again... I never have this kind of issue in my previous phone before leh

kryptonit3

Google machiam like
qa-cat.gif
习惯就好... Anyway cross finger 🤞 wifi still ok

i_am_fatimah

wah sian, looks like need to wait again

item reached SG already estimated today, but not out for delivery yet

freshvibes

If by march\april don't launch. Even if they do, have to reconsider based on price or throw in more freebies.

There's no point in getting unless the price is cheaper after that period since pixel 7 gonna come. :o

Like the S21 FE :o so awkward.

Exactly. Need a more attractive price or some freebies. The thing is, up till now we don't even know if it would even arrive here.

iteo74

Locked handset are lock to the telco sim and signal, best ask your friend to buy from Google directly to be safe..
locked handset will be a pain to unlock you need to call the telco and stuff not sure exactly how it works.
Colleague is at Vegas, dont think theres Google store there yet? Anywhere else? Maybe Target? Lol

Amuroraysg

Colleague is at Vegas, dont think theres Google store there yet? Anywhere else? Maybe Target? Lol
should be fine, just make sure your friend check with the store is this unlocked, does not need a line from carrier in the state.

savage

i think is estimated reach SG on today might not be really today i guess. have to wait for the update to reach sg.
Mine said reach sg custom on sat. Until today still at customs. Lol. Really is slowly wait

Amuroraysg

Different ppl, different complexions. maybe to show off wat pixel camera can do with real tone
like that need to booked a date to show ah? better spend time launching it world wide lah.. waste time bothering about 1 single feature..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.