Ummm look a bit fake to me the pic. Like overdone leh the brightness. Iphone like look more natural
If give you card slot, how will they entice you to subscribe to Google One cloud storage?Google should have included a MicroSD card slot, this would alleviate some of the stock issues as built-in storage will become less of a priority for some. I'd personally go with the 128 GB if it had a MicroSD card slot.
Ya would have to wait for that. But honestly not much diff for me since I order liao lol
Mai hiam buay paiGoogle should have included a MicroSD card slot, this would alleviate some of the stock issues as built-in storage will become less of a priority for some. I'd personally go with the 128 GB if it had a MicroSD card slot.
If give you card slot, how will they entice you to subscribe to Google One cloud storage?
It's the same reason why every manufacturer is removing the headphone jack
Soon noThanks to Apple, manufacturers are earning bucks now. Now is for no wall adapter.

If you are ordering from Google online store, it will be cancelled if you are using forwarders address like CGW or vpost.Anyway to get this shipped to CGW?
My order keeps getting cancelled after a few days (Using a US paypal account to pay)
与时并进Upgrade to this...
Contrary to popular belief, Apple was actually not the first one to remove it. But when Apple do it, rest of the industry tends to follow with their tails wagging.Thanks to Apple, manufacturers are earning bucks now. Now is for no wall adapter.
Soon no
usb type-c to type-c charging cable
quick switch adaptor (usb type-a to type-c) for data transfers
documentations (download link)
sim ejector tool
Contrary to popular belief, Apple was actually not the first one to remove it. But when Apple do it, rest of the industry tends to follow with their tails wagging.
what was the reason for removing headphone jack? to sell wireless earbuds?If give you card slot, how will they entice you to subscribe to Google One cloud storage?
It's the same reason why every manufacturer is removing the headphone jack![]()