Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

gluexi

A problem , yes....a over exaggerated one. But flagship product give slower one abit buay swee lol

Maybe need to use that feature Bluetooth or wifi safe range unlock when at home or safe environment liao

In a masking world, or u prefer to unmask and mask like iphone user ....even in office environment...lift your phone to unlock...unless ur iphone in stand position. My wife just complain why her iphone 13 pro max no fingerprint but my daughter ipad mini 2021 got fingerprint sensor on power button lol

Both got pro and cons ba 😅
Hmm.... G should have opt for basic face lock and
Fingerprint sensor on power button which seems cool too

Keakes

Amazon US has the 6 Pro in different colors up for sale again at this second, if anyone wants to forward one.

The "Black" color (both 128 / 256) has a reasonable shipping range. So does Cloudy White (256).

4fMK7PA.jpg

Some of the other options say "1-2 months". 💀

kEvinErd

Amazon US has the 6 Pro in different colors up for sale again at this second, if anyone wants to forward one.

The "Black" color (both 128 / 256) has a reasonable shipping range. So does Cloudy White (256).

4fMK7PA.jpg

Do these ship directly to Singapore?

kEvinErd

:LOL: They're typically faster. At worse can always cancel without any concerns.
Yea it’s easy to cancel or return orders from Amazon. I just realised the shipping date has been trimmed to Dec 9 latest, from the earlier Dec 20.

Kepller

4fMK7PA.jpg

And... its gone.

dragonbryan

Hmm.... G should have opt for basic face lock and
Fingerprint sensor on power button which seems cool too
Honestly I don't understand why must do this fingerprint reader below the screen thing. The pixel 3 finger print reader was fantastic and located in a place that made sense. Still my most preferred unlocking method

gluexi

Honestly I don't understand why must do this fingerprint reader below the screen thing. The pixel 3 finger print reader was fantastic and located in a place that made sense. Still my most preferred unlocking method
Perhaps change of HOD, brain storming of implementing new ideas than stick to the old. Come out, tada! :s13:

In3inity

Actually I think for those who can't be bothered to self import and deal with all the forwarder/gst calculations you can probably get a shopee voucher and order from that taiwan reseller. Probably got $100 off during this coming 11.11 so it's like $1.5k for the 128gb version. Still expensive but IMO not much more compared to if you did all the logistics yourself.

WdPQfvf.jpeg

zzz. i might as well go mapletree collect sua.

That one is a office. Not a warehouse.

dragonbryan

Sibeh sian my one from clove end up say dunno when 256gb will come in. Either I wait (dunno when will come) or I change to 128gb or I cancel order

In3inity

yup my cc got charged with no delay email. i emailed them yesterday (without knowledge of this delay) to ask if the delivery will be done sooner than the original order date since my card got charged lol and they got back saying that my delivery is still on schedule for mid nov. (original order date) I think it depends on the colors ordered. i got the 256gb black
I got pro 256 black as well. I didn't email them, hopefully mine will be same as urs.

Kiasuman

You ordered 3 Pixel 6 128gb in total..?
The "kiasu" in my man.

At first bought 2x (coral and black) from BAB, then people starting posting saying it's delayed. So went to Amazon UK to buy 1x (black) cause didn't have coral. I figured if cancels/delays, I'll still have 1x from Amazon UK. But then I received email from BAB yesterday that it's sent out via FedEx, so I'm probably going to cancel the one from Amazon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.