oakleyducati
i thought 1500 is for pixel 6 pro.. many carouseller selling 6 pro at 1500 - 1600
Your phone come alrrady? Which seller? I
i thought 1500 is for pixel 6 pro.. many carouseller selling 6 pro at 1500 - 1600
Hmm.... G should have opt for basic face lock andA problem , yes....a over exaggerated one. But flagship product give slower one abit buay swee lol
Maybe need to use that feature Bluetooth or wifi safe range unlock when at home or safe environment liao
In a masking world, or u prefer to unmask and mask like iphone user ....even in office environment...lift your phone to unlock...unless ur iphone in stand position. My wife just complain why her iphone 13 pro max no fingerprint but my daughter ipad mini 2021 got fingerprint sensor on power button lol
Both got pro and cons ba![]()
Do these ship directly to Singapore?Amazon US has the 6 Pro in different colors up for sale again at this second, if anyone wants to forward one.
The "Black" color (both 128 / 256) has a reasonable shipping range. So does Cloudy White (256).
Some of the other options say "1-2 months".![]()
Yea it’s easy to cancel or return orders from Amazon. I just realised the shipping date has been trimmed to Dec 9 latest, from the earlier Dec 20.They're typically faster. At worse can always cancel without any concerns.
And... its gone.Amazon US has the 6 Pro in different colors up for sale again at this second, if anyone wants to forward one.
The "Black" color (both 128 / 256) has a reasonable shipping range. So does Cloudy White (256).
Some of the other options say "1-2 months".![]()
Honestly I don't understand why must do this fingerprint reader below the screen thing. The pixel 3 finger print reader was fantastic and located in a place that made sense. Still my most preferred unlocking methodHmm.... G should have opt for basic face lock and
Fingerprint sensor on power button which seems cool too
Yeah their web also stated best buy tooI got BAB email. So apparently, they are getting the phone from Best Buy.
True. Lol. Go one big round. What irony
Think mine was from Google. It's on its way.I got BAB email. So apparently, they are getting the phone from Best Buy.
Perhaps change of HOD, brain storming of implementing new ideas than stick to the old. Come out, tada!Honestly I don't understand why must do this fingerprint reader below the screen thing. The pixel 3 finger print reader was fantastic and located in a place that made sense. Still my most preferred unlocking method

Actually I think for those who can't be bothered to self import and deal with all the forwarder/gst calculations you can probably get a shopee voucher and order from that taiwan reseller. Probably got $100 off during this coming 11.11 so it's like $1.5k for the 128gb version. Still expensive but IMO not much more compared to if you did all the logistics yourself.
That one is a office. Not a warehouse.
I got pro 256 black as well. I didn't email them, hopefully mine will be same as urs.yup my cc got charged with no delay email. i emailed them yesterday (without knowledge of this delay) to ask if the delivery will be done sooner than the original order date since my card got charged lol and they got back saying that my delivery is still on schedule for mid nov. (original order date) I think it depends on the colors ordered. i got the 256gb black
You ordered 3 Pixel 6 128gb in total..?![]()
2x Pixel 6 / 128gb.![]()
The "kiasu" in my man.You ordered 3 Pixel 6 128gb in total..?