singlishonly
Got hint? Can I start ordering my screen protector and case?Soon soon... hopefully source is accurate but so far it is..![]()
same haha i order from amazon and came very fast!!my case arrived but i have no phone to put it![]()
Same. My case and screen protector just sitting around. No phone to use it on. Hahahasame haha i order from amazon and came very fast!!
Power can use P2XL for so long.Source?? I cannot wait Liao leh. My P2XL and my wife P3Xl dying. I will hoot two!
Able to share which screen protector u using?Got hint? Can I start ordering my screen protector and case?![]()
Able to share which screen protector are u using and recommending?Same. My case and screen protector just sitting around. No phone to use it on. Hahaha
now you fully depend on mobile data only? sian man...feb update bricked my wifi. pixel 6 pro here.
hopefully they get it fixed.
The final beta for Android 12L was just rolled out this morning. Maybe try that to see if WiFi works properly. It’s the final beta so it should be quite stable. There’s also supposedly a new modem update. Not sure if it resolves the Mobile Network Standby battery drain issue.feb update bricked my wifi. pixel 6 pro here.
hopefully they get it fixed.
Can't wait but 2% more expensive from next week.P6 is coming ~ P6 is coming ~ woohooo ~
i should stop here ~
Read in earlier pages need to check w CDTI at Aperia Mall then can confirm. But some of those who reported can repair bought US setsReally coming?? Should I ask my colleague not to buy yet?? Dilemma
Will US warranty still apply here if they launch here..
I try to check with them if I got time. Will update this space.Read in earlier pages need to check w CDTI at Aperia Mall then can confirm. But some of those who reported can repair bought US sets
I try to check with them if I got time. Will update this space.
I mean if it launches in Sg.. will it change the status..Read in earlier pages need to check w CDTI at Aperia Mall then can confirm. But some of those who reported can repair bought US sets