Personally don't prefer the saturation tone for S22 ultra so far from preliminaryAny Pixel 6/Pro user jumping to S22 Ultra?
Let me guess, only one color and single storage size option?but there will be some disappointment .....
no, i saw 3 colours,Let me guess, only one color and single storage size option?
Nice lah buy from US thru Qoo10 still haven't receive fone, then Google release Pixel 6 within the next few days... At least, Google honour export set warrantyno, i saw 3 colours,
128 and 256GB. (but i cannot confirm all colours will both storage)
my best advice, go buy your protective case (CD) and screen protector now.
no, i saw 3 colours,
128 and 256GB. (but i cannot confirm all colours will both storage)
my best advice, go buy your protective case (CD) and screen protector now.
the disappointment is something else. (that affects me and some members here)
most tahan since launch liao. few more days no probu boys just tahan a few more days, good news will cum

i wont say fight with samdung, diff ballgameseems like this month ah ?fight with samsung?
Same price as Aus?i repeat one more time
i saw the local sets in Singapore
dun need to buy oversease
local warranty (google singapore warranty) - kallang ave, not from tao bao
fight as in launching within the same month?i wont say fight with samdung, diff ballgame
people who want google / nexus experience is not a samsung fanboy
but least our prayers are answered
should be this week or max next weekmost tahan since launch liao. few more days no prob![]()
PS i saw the phones liao
will have 256 and the low SES one
you sure or not bro?
PS i saw the phones liao
will have 256 and the low SES one
u see my history of posts
u think i am a troll?
i saw 6 pro 256Maybe launching only Pixel 6, but not Pixel 6 Pro
u can see my history of post and backgroundNo.. but good news must verify in bad times....![]()