ranmaru1987
got qoo link?
now dun have 819 promo.. used to have..
got qoo link?
How was zenfone 8 btw? Also bought it a few months backJust hooted a Pixel 6 and Stand 2.
can put away my Zenfone 8 for now.
Yes same, the confirmation page indicated delivery by 18 Feb. We'll see.
If they still accept warranty for export set then can wack qoo10 if price is good. The savings can go towards accessories.I wonder what most will choose if qoo10 now had the $819 promo..
local set $999 or qoo10 $819
Will they honor the warranty for the export sets now that local sets are available?i cried to the CSR that no 256gb
she patted my back and said soon 256 will come but no guarantee very soon but they trying
I didn't askWill they honor the warranty for the export sets now that local sets are available?
US selling USD599
here SGD 999?
what a rip off. almost $200 more

i cried to the CSR that no 256gb
she patted my back and said soon 256 will come but no guarantee very soon but they trying
i cried to the CSR that no 256gb
google CSR. On chat.CSR - singtel? starhub? google Sg ? or cdti
google CSR. On chat.
Personally I think the price bump isn't that bad, I was expecting something obscene, like way more obscene, but the price jump is only like that only. I'm still surprised even though I'm disappointed yet again they give us so little colour choices.so you want let those flippers earn instead?
google bring tio complain, don't bring in also complain. hard to satisfy![]()

so you want let those flippers earn instead?
google bring tio complain, don't bring in also complain. hard to satisfy
pls go contact CSR in SG google store and complain to CSRwell, now the ball is back on Sinkie court
u need to show Google Singapore that you guys want 256 GB
if everyone keep quiet
then Google Sinkie think no demand, then wont bring in 256GB
if we have enough support here in EDWM, keep buzzing Goolge SG, maybe , just maybe they will listen
or anyone have email of "senior management of Google SG" , can email / let them know
Google US store haven't add in sales tax yet because it's different in some states. If you compare without tax, it's about 100 sgd differenceUS selling USD599
here SGD 999?
what a rip off. almost $200 more