Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

Frozen Flame

qoo10 sibei jialat. Ordered 2 feb until now still hasn't received. Google store 100 more but can get in less than a week

MichaelTan

I'm so poor thing I'm reloading the store page and clicking on the phones and back to see the 256GB appear. Psychologically scarred forever.

Rickosw

i cried to the CSR that no 256gb
she patted my back and said soon 256 will come but no guarantee very soon but they trying

where is the contact ? email

we should all keep calling in, to show suppoer for 256 GB !

BRING THEM IN!

Rickosw

google CSR. On chat.

well, now the ball is back on Sinkie court
u need to show Google Singapore that you guys want 256 GB
if everyone keep quiet
then Google Sinkie think no demand, then wont bring in 256GB
if we have enough support here in EDWM, keep buzzing Goolge SG, maybe , just maybe they will listen

or anyone have email of "senior management of Google SG" , can email / let them know

Vulpix

so you want let those flippers earn instead?

google bring tio complain, don't bring in also complain. hard to satisfy :s13: :s22:
Personally I think the price bump isn't that bad, I was expecting something obscene, like way more obscene, but the price jump is only like that only. I'm still surprised even though I'm disappointed yet again they give us so little colour choices. :s13:

ranmaru1987

so you want let those flippers earn instead?
google bring tio complain, don't bring in also complain. hard to satisfy
laugh.gif

wobble.gif

lol.. google price according to flipper price..

MichaelTan

well, now the ball is back on Sinkie court
u need to show Google Singapore that you guys want 256 GB
if everyone keep quiet
then Google Sinkie think no demand, then wont bring in 256GB
if we have enough support here in EDWM, keep buzzing Goolge SG, maybe , just maybe they will listen

or anyone have email of "senior management of Google SG" , can email / let them know
pls go contact CSR in SG google store and complain to CSR

xonix

US selling USD599

here SGD 999?

what a rip off. almost $200 more
Google US store haven't add in sales tax yet because it's different in some states. If you compare without tax, it's about 100 sgd difference

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.