Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

Momentumm

Correct me if I am wrong I always have bad battery life for the first few days with a new android phone. It seems more normal after a few days. I'm gonna observe mine further..

mosprockett

I realised finger print issue is often due to screen protector too smooth...

Finger press but too smooth so while scanning ur finger slides, screwing up the scanning.

In cases like this better to have slightly moist finger tip.

HodlToMoon

Ringke case is nice, but in the end bought another Spigen tough armor case as well. Mainly cause I think Ringke is a bit too thin, so need some extra protection. Also, I want a thicker case to shield my hands from the heat. :spin: My P6 is like a portable heater, always get warm very easily. Scroll tiktok, heat up, scroll forum heatup, take 10seconds video, also heat up. I checked with a few thermal apps, they all show my CPU temp usually ranges around 40°C, however, my battery is cold though, as in normal temperature, around 34°C, room temp. Funny enough, seems like certain tasks still ok, like watching video on Netflix or YouTube, the temperature seems to do just fine. First gen Tensor, really macam Exynos ah, hot and toasty, hope it gets addressed in the future gens of Pixel. Despite all these, I still enjoy using the phone tho, the experience has been an utter blast for me.

iteo74

how slow is ringke korea on shopee? :(
Why not buy local? I just got my ringke delivered today, purchased on Lazada (Fevertech) Sat night. ready for my phone tmr/thu..

With shop voucher and free shipping, its 17.40. Not alot more than shopee unless you redeeming coins

Frozen Flame

how slow is ringke korea on shopee? :(
****ing slow. Ordered on 3 fe. Last update was 10 feb leave korea sorting centre. Order Spigen on Amazon ytd after dropping my phone 2 times liao and damaging the black plastic frame :( , set to arrive tmr

perperdino

Ringke case is nice, but in the end bought another Spigen tough armor case as well. Mainly cause I think Ringke is a bit too thin, so need some extra protection. Also, I want a thicker case to shield my hands from the heat. :spin: My P6 is like a portable heater, always get warm very easily. Scroll tiktok, heat up, scroll forum heatup, take 10seconds video, also heat up. I checked with a few thermal apps, they all show my CPU temp usually ranges around 40°C, however, my battery is cold though, as in normal temperature, around 34°C, room temp. Funny enough, seems like certain tasks still ok, like watching video on Netflix or YouTube, the temperature seems to do just fine. First gen Tensor, really macam Exynos ah, hot and toasty, hope it gets addressed in the future gens of Pixel. Despite all these, I still enjoy using the phone tho, the experience has been an utter blast for me.
yea seems like normal for the heating nowadays.. my s21u on exynos also ultra hot near the camera bump

sglords

Why not buy local? I just got my ringke delivered today, purchased on Lazada (Fevertech) Sat night. ready for my phone tmr/thu..

With shop voucher and free shipping, its 17.40. Not alot more than shopee unless you redeeming coins
cuz ordered along with other stuff

****ing slow. Ordered on 3 fe. Last update was 10 feb leave korea sorting centre. Order Spigen on Amazon ytd after dropping my phone 2 times liao and damaging the black plastic frame :( , set to arrive tmr
wah. good lobang S$16.79 on amazon.sg
ordered. will receive it tmr :eek:

Spigen Compatible for Google Pixel 6 Pro Case Ultra Hybrid - Crystal Clear

iteo74

Checked with DHL and still in HK.. I thought their dispatched means out of HK.. haha can't wait

Amuroraysg

why the most complain country about pixel 6 are the country pixel not sold?

Jz0YZfh
S09cukt.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.