Yes! Mine too!!Just received email my order has been dispatched
Update your Android Version, then go to your Play Store to update all your apps.Just to check, why I can't find the magic eraser at my pixel 6 pro?
Nice found itUpdate your Android Version, then go to your Play Store to update all your apps.
6 days in still in Korea.how slow is ringke korea on shopee?![]()
Mine took 10 days to reach...6 days in still in Korea.
My P6 is like a portable heater, always get warm very easily. Scroll tiktok, heat up, scroll forum heatup, take 10seconds video, also heat up. I checked with a few thermal apps, they all show my CPU temp usually ranges around 40°C, however, my battery is cold though, as in normal temperature, around 34°C, room temp. Funny enough, seems like certain tasks still ok, like watching video on Netflix or YouTube, the temperature seems to do just fine. First gen Tensor, really macam Exynos ah, hot and toasty, hope it gets addressed in the future gens of Pixel. Despite all these, I still enjoy using the phone tho, the experience has been an utter blast for me.Very slow. Mine still in Korea after 1 week.how slow is ringke korea on shopee?![]()
mine just arrived yesterday but i already got another. anyone interested i am selling for 15Mine took 10 days to reach...
Why not buy local? I just got my ringke delivered today, purchased on Lazada (Fevertech) Sat night. ready for my phone tmr/thu..how slow is ringke korea on shopee?![]()
****ing slow. Ordered on 3 fe. Last update was 10 feb leave korea sorting centre. Order Spigen on Amazon ytd after dropping my phone 2 times liao and damaging the black plastic framehow slow is ringke korea on shopee?![]()
yea seems like normal for the heating nowadays.. my s21u on exynos also ultra hot near the camera bumpRingke case is nice, but in the end bought another Spigen tough armor case as well. Mainly cause I think Ringke is a bit too thin, so need some extra protection. Also, I want a thicker case to shield my hands from the heat.My P6 is like a portable heater, always get warm very easily. Scroll tiktok, heat up, scroll forum heatup, take 10seconds video, also heat up. I checked with a few thermal apps, they all show my CPU temp usually ranges around 40°C, however, my battery is cold though, as in normal temperature, around 34°C, room temp. Funny enough, seems like certain tasks still ok, like watching video on Netflix or YouTube, the temperature seems to do just fine. First gen Tensor, really macam Exynos ah, hot and toasty, hope it gets addressed in the future gens of Pixel. Despite all these, I still enjoy using the phone tho, the experience has been an utter blast for me.
cuz ordered along with other stuffWhy not buy local? I just got my ringke delivered today, purchased on Lazada (Fevertech) Sat night. ready for my phone tmr/thu..
With shop voucher and free shipping, its 17.40. Not alot more than shopee unless you redeeming coins
wah. good lobang S$16.79 on amazon.sg****ing slow. Ordered on 3 fe. Last update was 10 feb leave korea sorting centre. Order Spigen on Amazon ytd after dropping my phone 2 times liao and damaging the black plastic frame, set to arrive tmr
Awesome finally all clear spigen.. great.. thanks for the link.. last i check they only have matte black one..cuz ordered along with other stuff
wah. good lobang S$16.79 on amazon.sg
ordered. will receive it tmr
Spigen Compatible for Google Pixel 6 Pro Case Ultra Hybrid - Crystal Clear