U power... Like this also can let u flip dao.... Thumbs up!Maybe his secret message is 14/2 = 7
Still getting 7p![]()
U power... Like this also can let u flip dao.... Thumbs up!Maybe his secret message is 14/2 = 7
Still getting 7p![]()
Means kor kor ish iphone 无间道?!
How can you choose fruit phone over pixel 7 pro?
@limmk you settle this.
1 of each world. 黑白通吃If cant find, clear google photos storage and cache and try again? Make sure google photos are updated at playstore tooI can find my magic eraser, perhaps you can try again?
Oh u getting the flip tooU power... Like this also can let u flip dao.... Thumbs up!

Fold/flip no interest... Always the caseOh u getting the flip too![]()

Evga mouse become 5 dollar pasar malam mouse
Most importantly, get the phone you like and have fun with itFold/flip no interest... Always the case![]()
Strongly agree... I dont like bending phones sadly. It is cool but not my cup of tea. I like phones with G spotMost importantly, get the phone you like and have fun with it

Is it because of the crease or the screen vulnerability?Fold/flip no interest... Always the case![]()
Is more related to the durability. I have a friend just open his flip 3 carefully, and the glass shatters... Phone is a tool, i dont need it to give me problems as such. I just need it to be reliableIs it because of the crease or the screen vulnerability?
I personally think folding phones are the future leh... If not for the price, tiagong 2023 will be the year mid range folding phone comes to the market.
I tried to remove the bikini but will tio banHow well does it work?
Ya gimmicky to meFold/flip no interest... Always the case![]()
Surf her onlyfansee on G spot phoneI tried to remove the bikini but will tio ban
Im really glad got such small phone from google. I buy because it is handy. Exceptionally useful when i am carrying my kid at one hand and texting on another hand. And it is light. Thats the plus pointLast time best combo used to be 1 small + 1 big
Now that all the "small" are basically "big" phones, future combo will be phone + foldable
I am waiting for the first "A" series foldable ( hopefully under SGD 999 )
While it's not the ideal size and weight for me, I am glad 6a exists.Im really glad got such small phone from google. I buy because it is handy. Exceptionally useful when i am carrying my kid at one hand and texting on another hand. And it is light. Thats the plus point
I did buy flip 1, but... Not practical for my usage that time. I got tons of messages and the screen on it is too damn small that time. So everytime i need to check a message i have to unfold... For what sia, i rather get a normal phone instead. and also it takes me 2 hand to flip and also the brain keeps telling me to carefully protect the phone as it is bending glass... which i dont like itWhile it's not the ideal size and weight for me, I am glad 6a exists.
Been holding off buying the 6 series becos of the size and weight.
Had a 6.4 inch RM x2 Pro before Pixel 4a and it was definitely not a one handed phone
Can't wait for budget foldables to come to replace my tablet
the software is bad af and screen is damn washed out despite being an amoled. i dont understand why there are people whom like sony phones