Poison is back...free Fitbit is back on shopee..
Poison is back...
Starhub singtel working. M1 boya sia.. I am at checkout page already.. lolol.. btw.. p6a still no volte right?
Starhub singtel working. M1 bo
Not sure brother. Maybe someone using giga can commentI am giga which is under starhub.. means have?
I was using Pixel 4a under Giga, no VOLTEI am giga which is under starhub.. means have?
Welcome to the party!urghhh.. hoot liao..

I tot you were in the ZF9 camp, how could youuu?urghhh.. hoot liao..
I tot you were in the ZF9 camp, how could youuu?
1 week later sell offurghhh.. hoot liao..

I still feel the tensor power consumption aint that good for now, but it is what it is.. we buy for the pixel experience and the pixel perksView attachment 32841
this time round done another test with split screen of "wide angle video recording" (+) "YouTube video (pip)" (+) "recording without voice" (+) "gsam battery app monitor" with battery drain from 100% to 95% in 11 minutes, temperature at 40c at the end of recording at room temperature 28c
it is not as hot as i expected with this long 11 minutes recording time though, at sunny outdoor definitely will be hotter but unlikely i will use the phone in this manner.
I still feel the tensor power consumption aint that good for now, but it is what it is.. we buy for the pixel experience and the pixel perks
1 week later sell off
Screenshot liaohaha.. dun think so la.. I buying cos I really miss the pixel experience after selling off my p6..