His listing very newgg u kena monitor
search pixel 6a appear as first listing liaoHis listing very newgg u kena monitor
search pixel 6a appear as first listing liaoBro Keyoke must be following me on carousell.gg u kena monitor
Can. Offer 300 for p6aBro Keyoke must be following me on carousell.
Hey can you don't just follow but also buy something from me? Hahahaha

I offer 305.Can. Offer 300 for p6a![]()

Offer accepted for the box only.Can. Offer 300 for p6a![]()
No choice bro. Exynos....I tried leh.. still the same.. but I see mine not as bad as alot of this I see online la.. I see some if them complain as much as 50% drain.. for me max is 15% liddat when I'm out for at least 12hrs in the day..
No choice bro. Exynos....
Monday wait for new patch see how is it lorI think is the modem la.. bo bian.. wifi battery life is very good.. but once mobile network gg.. but funny thing is before a13 update battery life was equally good even on mobile network..
Monday wait for new patch see how is it lor
Bro keyoke, what phone you using now?Monday wait for new patch see how is it lor
P6a, Motorola razr 2022, oneplus aceBro keyoke, what phone you using now?
incoming-incoming: iphone 14 pro maxP6a, Motorola razr 2022, oneplus ace
Incoming: rog phone 6

Incoming incoming incoming s23uincoming-incoming: iphone 14 pro max![]()
and the list goes on forever.....