Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

frizee

Wah if Shopee dun give, I forsee a lot of you who bought 2 phones to rage cancel order
Else return one phone and see what’s the discount they are giving lol…

If I return 1 phone and my 2 used vouchers are proportionally splits and it fulfils the 1 phone 1 $250 evoucher, I don’t mind leh…

Aicirt

Different store got different terms, check first before you buy 2 or more...
Some examples:

Google Store:

Amazon SG:
This amazon sg also....I see the terms, I use different account to load a p7p and p7 but same citibank credit card. Don't know will kana anot...don't know why they so bo liao. The 250 voucher also not they give...is google.

lyk13

With the number of phones ordered....take some grace that it may be delayed a day or two.......

Barracudaz

What are you estimated ship dates on shopee? I just tried confirming with shopee google store and they said that it may not be on launch day?

Doesn't this say that it's on launch day delivery and free shipping (which we also didnt get)?
https://shopee.sg/m/google-pixel-7
They mentioned this when I double check with CS

"You may receive it from 13 oct batch by batch basis."

qwertyhor

Yes easy to remove haha... Moreover I never liked TG for curved, and I had a pleasant experience with matte hydrogel so yeah, not going to TG anytime soon....
Thanks all for feedback. TG saved me many times from dropping phone. Getting the p7p which is bigger and I foresee dropping even more.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.