Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

frizee

IIvRZOoSdC-BB00M.jpg
mcr2RvkAotWYMkBy.jpg

DBrand it? :p :ROFLMAO: ;)
Once they reply my email I will check out liao hehe, can't wait! :D

garychengjw

Pretty good from what I was told, the promoter tested and showed me the fingerprint speed on his set and it's pretty good. Btw I only managed to get $115 off instead of those big juicy coupons, also missed the 150 during the live show at Shopee fml. :s13:
Gxgx finally purchase new phone :s13:

jiknen

Im asking for the tax invoice from shopee. Somehow, the CS replied below:
"Hi There, please be informed that voucher given by Google Pixel amounted $250, is ONLY applicable for ONE (1) per user."

I hooted the 2 phones in same order but entitled only 1x $250. So lame?

etoilebiscuit

Im asking for the tax invoice from shopee. Somehow, the CS replied below:
"Hi There, please be informed that voucher given by Google Pixel amounted $250, is ONLY applicable for ONE (1) per user."

I hooted the 2 phones in same order but entitled only 1x $250. So lame?
I screenshot the listing as it wrote that 250 voucher per phone and sent them, they replied "yes dear ! one voucher for one item"..

Think it's by per phone.

jiknen

I screenshot the listing as it wrote that 250 voucher per phone and sent them, they replied "yes dear ! one voucher for one item"..

Think it's by per phone.
so is more like using the same invoice to claim 2 vouchers? actually not so clear how this claim is being done. And whether they should be credited into same email or can be separate email.

frizee

Think it's by per phone.
Hi where did you see $250 per phone? They replied saying regardless it's 2 phone, 1 invoice is only one claim of $250...

Barracudaz

Hi where did you see $250 per phone? They replied saying regardless it's 2 phone, 1 invoice is only one claim of $250...
First liner on the product

Launch Promotion: Receive a $250 worth of Google Store voucher with every Pixel 7 or Pixel 7 Pro purchase during 6 Oct - 16 Oct 2022

jiknen

In fact I look back to the product description they do mentioned 250 credit for every pixel.

Launch Promotion:

Receive a $250 worth of Google Store voucher with every Pixel 7 or Pixel 7 Pro purchase during

6 Oct - 16 Oct 2022

etoilebiscuit

Tbh, if they don't honour the 250. I also dunno how le but they should. To me cash discount still priority. Sorry for saying this as may offend people

maumu

wait, are you guys mixing up the $250 google e-voucher for every 7/7pro purchased and the $250 discount by the shop?

frizee

In fact I look back to the product description they do mentioned 250 credit for every pixel.

Launch Promotion:

Receive a $250 worth of Google Store voucher with every Pixel 7 or Pixel 7 Pro purchase during

6 Oct - 16 Oct 2022
wait, are you guys mixing up the $250 google e-voucher for every 7/7pro purchased and the $250 discount by the shop?
No lah we are talking about the $250 e-voucher for every purchase of Pixel :)

maumu

No lah we are talking about the $250 e-voucher for every purchase of Pixel :)
ah, that one should be non-negotiable. google made it very clear that it's $250 for every device not every invoice/order. can go bang table if they don't honour that...

jiknen

This part also power. So you make 2 separate purchase with same account also entitled 1 voucher only.

ranmaru1987

Think it's by per phone.

I think is this.. I also screenshot black and white to be safe.. google store also says limit 2 per person.. I also screenshot that.. lol

Barracudaz

ah, that one should be non-negotiable. google made it very clear that it's $250 for every device not every invoice/order. can go bang table if they don't honour that...
I don't think can bang table, cos they are authorised dealer and not directly from Google :(

But I feel it's a very grey area, I read it as 1 device 1 shop voucher

frizee

This part also power. So you make 2 separate purchase with same account also entitled 1 voucher only.

Damn smelly sia ... Nvm I hold on to my order first and see how first... :cry:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.