Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

jetstream819

They should follow Samsung style. To provide a redemption card rather chat and wait for them to provide use invoice. Everything just tag with imei and e-commerce order number.
SS also no more card liao. My recent purchases also just redeem on their website and submit invoice + pic of SN

ranmaru1987

Same thing loh, 2 phone also 1 time redemption

I have faith can redeem.. lol.. cos google store got say limit 2 per customer.. at the end of the day they probably claim the vouchers from google also.. so should be the same treatment..

etoilebiscuit

I have faith can redeem.. lol.. cos google store got say limit 2 per customer.. at the end of the day they probably claim the vouchers from google also.. so should be the same treatment..
Agree with you, mai ganjiong first. Can see 13 Oct redemption site also.

storm913

I was reading somewhere that pixel natively don't have double tap screen to lock screen? Is this correct?

KeYoKe

I was reading somewhere that pixel natively don't have double tap screen to lock screen? Is this correct?
Yup. Use a lock screen tile widget lor. Widget can size accordingly, and can double tap at that "transparent widget" to lock screen. I always use that

wongminmin

XTvRuXK.png

Vulpix

The demo mode is really destroying anything positive on the phone. That's Google's own fault, nothing he said was untrue. When I used the phone outside of the demo mode, I didn't really have the super warm phone issue, but the switching zoom one I also got encounter. The weird animation didn't affect my photo but it bothers me.

frizee

Agree with you, mai ganjiong first. Can see 13 Oct redemption site also.
Goods deliver then plan see how bah... :D

For now I play with my 14 Plus first! ;)

Chevalier

Just ordered a two pack Whitestone dome from their website. Looking at the mous MagSafe compatible case

CarharttBoy

Do y'all close the chat with Google CS and resend again if they do not reply you or constantly repeat your message in the same chat?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.