Barracudaz
You got click on your order?Yours at least got show seller prepare order, me simi sai bun bo
SS also no more card liao. My recent purchases also just redeem on their website and submit invoice + pic of SNThey should follow Samsung style. To provide a redemption card rather chat and wait for them to provide use invoice. Everything just tag with imei and e-commerce order number.
I think they will confirm ask for IMEI, in case pple claim the voucher twice.SS also no more card liao. My recent purchases also just redeem on their website and submit invoice + pic of SN
Same thing loh, 2 phone also 1 time redemption
Agree with you, mai ganjiong first. Can see 13 Oct redemption site also.I have faith can redeem.. lol.. cos google store got say limit 2 per customer.. at the end of the day they probably claim the vouchers from google also.. so should be the same treatment..
I was reading somewhere that pixel natively don't have double tap screen to lock screen? Is this correct?
Yup. Use a lock screen tile widget lor. Widget can size accordingly, and can double tap at that "transparent widget" to lock screen. I always use thatI was reading somewhere that pixel natively don't have double tap screen to lock screen? Is this correct?
The demo mode is really destroying anything positive on the phone. That's Google's own fault, nothing he said was untrue. When I used the phone outside of the demo mode, I didn't really have the super warm phone issue, but the switching zoom one I also got encounter. The weird animation didn't affect my photo but it bothers me.
Because we not the first batch of pre order. You order during the live stream?When did you order?
My order changed to "seller is preparing your order". Seller should shipped your order by 28/10![]()
I have faith can redeem.. lol.. cos google store got say limit 2 per customer.. at the end of the day they probably claim the vouchers from google also.. so should be the same treatment..
Goods deliver then plan see how bah...Agree with you, mai ganjiong first. Can see 13 Oct redemption site also.
Ordered at midnight on 10.10 itself. My status says To Ship later that same night.When did you order?
My order changed to "seller is preparing your order". Seller should shipped your order by 28/10![]()
Wah u really what phone also hoot…Goods deliver then plan see how bah...
For now I play with my 14 Plus first!![]()
Oeiiii you also horWah u really what phone also hoot…
Swee bro…![]()
First Google store items arrived
Is this the film plastic or glass ?![]()
First Google store items arrived![]()