Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

runestyx

I don't think can use 3 sim card together. Hmm i think the dual esim is already available. Which i think is very useful when traveling
Yes, the total number of UE that can attach to the network is dependent on the IMEI available. This phone only have 2 IMEI.

ryan_khoo

Lol. Same as one of my friend @ZrE0_Cha0s . He started many threads and bought 0 phone. Still using his xiaomi 4 years ago.

Some people just ask questions for fun. Maybe to gain knowledge? Haha
Maybe your friend still using his Xiomi of 4 years bcos comfortable & used to it.

This 256gb Pixel Pro 7 which i just got a few days ago, first time i using a Pixel phone, bought it bcos I thought it was cheap as compared to my iPhone14 Pro Max 1 TB and 512gb Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra … 🤷‍♂️

Loser

Maybe your friend still using his Xiomi of 4 years bcos comfortable & used to it.

This 256gb Pixel Pro 7 which i just got a few days ago, first time i using a Pixel phone, bought it bcos I thought it was cheap as compared to my iPhone14 Pro Max 1 TB and 512gb Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra … 🤷‍♂️
You already got $2k iphone still buy another flagship phone because it's... Cheap? :s22:

How much you bought the pixel 7p 256gb for?

lorettatay

Get Whitestone Dome. 1 time $ pain but gd or get similar uv loca from Jimmy @ Mobilelite.
Wsd ya one time pain but phone spoilt send to repair heart will bleed cos wsd got to buy again if suay suay screen replacement. I kena before so will never pay so much for a sp.

ryan_khoo

Poor thing leh pre-ordered but only received 2 weeks later? :frown:
Yaloh … I won’t pre-order any gadgets from Courts anymore … but i was not the only one who got delayed. Courts said shipment arrived late …

My Samsung S22 Ultra pre-ordered from Samsung arrived on time. For iPhone14 Pro Max, Apple also delivered on time. My Apple Watch Ultra was delivered 3 days ahead of schedule. Courts really cannot lah …

garychengjw

WAIT WAIT! You got pixel 7 pro on hands but ask us whether 2nd slot can put sd anot.

why dont you ”try to fit an sd card" before asking sia. lol :s13: :s13: :spin: :spin:

limmk

I thought RAM can just download?
Downloading now :s13:

downloading.gif

Vulpix

Yaloh … I won’t pre-order any gadgets from Courts anymore … but i was not the only one who got delayed. Courts said shipment arrived late …

My Samsung S22 Ultra pre-ordered from Samsung arrived on time. For iPhone14 Pro Max, Apple also delivered on time. My Apple Watch Ultra was delivered 3 days ahead of schedule. Courts really cannot lah …
I also kenna problems with Courts for non-gadget stuff before...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.