Yes, the total number of UE that can attach to the network is dependent on the IMEI available. This phone only have 2 IMEI.I don't think can use 3 sim card together. Hmm i think the dual esim is already available. Which i think is very useful when traveling
Whitestone out liao vulpix korkorBro don't waste money liao, wait for the full screen glue one to come. Once it's here I'll put up a review. Use the 2nd one, it's better than the first one.
Maybe your friend still using his Xiomi of 4 years bcos comfortable & used to it.Lol. Same as one of my friend @ZrE0_Cha0s . He started many threads and bought 0 phone. Still using his xiaomi 4 years ago.
Some people just ask questions for fun. Maybe to gain knowledge? Haha
You already got $2k iphone still buy another flagship phone because it's... Cheap?Maybe your friend still using his Xiomi of 4 years bcos comfortable & used to it.
This 256gb Pixel Pro 7 which i just got a few days ago, first time i using a Pixel phone, bought it bcos I thought it was cheap as compared to my iPhone14 Pro Max 1 TB and 512gb Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra …![]()
Wsd ya one time pain but phone spoilt send to repair heart will bleed cos wsd got to buy again if suay suay screen replacement. I kena before so will never pay so much for a sp.Get Whitestone Dome. 1 time $ pain but gd or get similar uv loca from Jimmy @ Mobilelite.
I pre-ordered it from Courts, can see my posting in this threadYou already got $2k iphone still buy another flagship phone because it's... Cheap?
How much you bught the pixel 7p 256gb for?
Poor thing leh pre-ordered but only received 2 weeks later?I pre-ordered it from Courts, can see my posting in this thread
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/pixel-7-and-pixel-7-pro-who-is-getting.6819944/page-14

Yaloh … I won’t pre-order any gadgets from Courts anymore … but i was not the only one who got delayed. Courts said shipment arrived late …Poor thing leh pre-ordered but only received 2 weeks later?![]()
WAIT WAIT! You got pixel 7 pro on hands but ask us whether 2nd slot can put sd anot.Maybe your friend still using his Xiomi of 4 years bcos comfortable & used to it.
This 256gb Pixel Pro 7 which i just got a few days ago, first time i using a Pixel phone, bought it bcos I thought it was cheap as compared to my iPhone14 Pro Max 1 TB and 512gb Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra …![]()

Hearsay sim slot can add more ramWAIT WAIT! You got pixel 7 pro on hands but ask us whether 2nd slot can put sd anot.
why dont you ”try to fit an sd card" before asking sia. lol![]()

I thought RAM can just download?Hearsay sim slot can add more ram![]()
I thought RAM can just download?
Thanks for the awesome tip bros, now my RAM is 128GB.Downloading now

The thing is he really GPGT in EDMW of his P7P.WAIT WAIT! You got pixel 7 pro on hands but ask us whether 2nd slot can put sd anot.

Least he could do is just try to insert the microsd card himself instead of asking here lo….WAIT WAIT! You got pixel 7 pro on hands but ask us whether 2nd slot can put sd anot.
My Buds Pro also courier-ing this evening liao....jin fast, redeemed google stuff landed SG liao.![]()
Try insert later spoil the card /shrug Ask "no harm"Least he could do is just try to insert the microsf card himself instead of asking here lo….
No thanks. That one time I install the damn thing, 3 weeks later my phone had to RMA. 50 bucks down the drain. To be clear it was not the fault of the whitestone, it was just a coincidence, mobo got problem.Whitestone out liao vulpix korkor
I also kenna problems with Courts for non-gadget stuff before...Yaloh … I won’t pre-order any gadgets from Courts anymore … but i was not the only one who got delayed. Courts said shipment arrived late …
My Samsung S22 Ultra pre-ordered from Samsung arrived on time. For iPhone14 Pro Max, Apple also delivered on time. My Apple Watch Ultra was delivered 3 days ahead of schedule. Courts really cannot lah …