59 bro for wsd. Zeelot 49Listing not up yet... How much did you pay for it including installation fee?
Can kor kor teach me how to backflip? Been wanting to learn my whole life.Not so many lah, flip until backache.

Easy, basically is to look out for good deals like discount coupons or freebies, then sell them separately. My lobang is to sell to Malaysian exporter because it's not launched in Malaysia.Can kor kor teach me how to backflip? Been wanting to learn my whole life.![]()
Can kor kor teach me how to backflip? Been wanting to learn my whole life.![]()
Wa imagine you flip the pre-order shopee sets without Google credit.Easy, basically is to look out for good deals like discount coupons or freebies, then sell them separately. My lobang is to sell to Malaysian exporter because it's not launched in Malaysia.

Wa imagine you flip the pre-order shopee sets without Google credit.
Then you can still flip Google play store accessories.
Really tan teo liao.
Every month can flip 10 sets. Dont need work liaoeach set can earn 3 400 lo.. 10 sets 3 4k liao

Eh no lah, it's just cheap thrill for me. I sold with the free google credits. Even sold my own p7 at a loss at $920 with the google credits to a local guy in carousell.Wa imagine you flip the pre-order shopee sets without Google credit.
Then you can still flip Google play store accessories.
Really tan teo liao.![]()
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/search/1048717/?q=charger&t=post&c[thread]=6631208&o=relevanceMay I know what is the recommended 3rd party charger for Pixel 7 PRO?
You're the dream seller man. Next time I can skip all the pre-order promos and order straight from you on carouhell to sarpork you.Eh no lah, it's just cheap thrill for me. I sold with the free google credits. Even sold my own p7 at a loss at $920 with the google credits to a local guy in carousell.

I Submitted my 2nd one on 17-Oct around 10pm and still haven't got the voucher. Already Received the voucher only for my first submission which was on 14-OctDid everyone who submitted their voucher claims by 16 Oct 2359hrs get their voucher by today? I still left 1 havent get. But I did submit late at around 2135hrs on 16 Oct. So I wonder if its got anything to do with it.
Ugreen 30watt PD charger from Shopee.May I know what is the recommended 3rd party charger for Pixel 7 PRO?
Sure bo?You're the dream seller man. Next time I can skip all the pre-order promos and order straight from you on carouhell to sarpork you.![]()
Once only. If anything the first form I submitted was twice, and I got that one first. Oro even acknowledged via email reply that I sent in 2 separate applications and that they have just sent me the first one on thursday, and the second one should (hopefully) be on saturday, which was yesterday.How many times did you submit the form?