Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

Advancer

Can kor kor teach me how to backflip? Been wanting to learn my whole life. :o
Easy, basically is to look out for good deals like discount coupons or freebies, then sell them separately. My lobang is to sell to Malaysian exporter because it's not launched in Malaysia.

Loser

Easy, basically is to look out for good deals like discount coupons or freebies, then sell them separately. My lobang is to sell to Malaysian exporter because it's not launched in Malaysia.
Wa imagine you flip the pre-order shopee sets without Google credit.

Then you can still flip Google play store accessories.

Really tan teo liao. :s34:

ranmaru1987

Really tan teo liao.
blushed.gif

each set can earn 3 400 lo.. 10 sets 3 4k liao

Advancer

Really tan teo liao. :s34:
Eh no lah, it's just cheap thrill for me. I sold with the free google credits. Even sold my own p7 at a loss at $920 with the google credits to a local guy in carousell.

Loser

Eh no lah, it's just cheap thrill for me. I sold with the free google credits. Even sold my own p7 at a loss at $920 with the google credits to a local guy in carousell.
You're the dream seller man. Next time I can skip all the pre-order promos and order straight from you on carouhell to sarpork you. :o

rharish_21

Did everyone who submitted their voucher claims by 16 Oct 2359hrs get their voucher by today? I still left 1 havent get. But I did submit late at around 2135hrs on 16 Oct. So I wonder if its got anything to do with it.
I Submitted my 2nd one on 17-Oct around 10pm and still haven't got the voucher. Already Received the voucher only for my first submission which was on 14-Oct

crow_nest

How many times did you submit the form?
Once only. If anything the first form I submitted was twice, and I got that one first. Oro even acknowledged via email reply that I sent in 2 separate applications and that they have just sent me the first one on thursday, and the second one should (hopefully) be on saturday, which was yesterday.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.