iphone user be like:
Iphone takes picture that looks true to life
Pixel user be like:
Yea right... Behold my night sight!
Pixel 7 Pro, main camera
iPhone 14 Pro max, main camera
Not sure, wait for announcement then decide. If not i'll save it for next pixel's release.So good, Australia getting it sibo?
Unhappy also bo bian... Can only suck it up.Shopee got any good lobang? Still unhappy that 256GB only black in singapore.
Me too.... i usually get white pixel. Keko every year get disappointed.Shopee got any good lobang? Still unhappy that 256GB only black in singapore.
Better hope they release it before your credit expiresMight use the credits for pixel tablet next year

Mine expires in Nov 2023.. so still got 1 year.Better hope they release it before your credit expires![]()
Just import or fly to US or AU lah. LolShopee got any good lobang? Still unhappy that 256GB only black in singapore.
Eh how come yours is till Nov? Mine only valid till march 2023 sia ...Mine expires in Nov 2023.. so still got 1 year.
Different countryEh how come yours is till Nov? Mine only valid till march 2023 sia ...
Eh how come yours is till Nov? Mine only valid till march 2023 sia ...
Depending on how you see it. People who bought from shopee basically getca total 500 bucks off. 250 from ShopeeDifferent region store. SG usually gets short end of the stick.
I did get 250 from shopee. it's the 250 from G store that does not have 1 year validity.Depending on how you see it. People who bought from shopee basically getca total 500 bucks off. 250 from Shopee
Si bei sian... SG google likes to be specialMine expires in Nov 2023.. so still got 1 year.
Buying for spare?Why is it so God damn difficult for SG custom to quickly release my WSD!!! Argh. Taking so long.
Google store do promo on their schedule, might not follow local promo timing.Does google store usually have 11.11 or any kind of promotion?
To be honest, I do wish sometimes Night Sight would not brighten the image too much and retain a bit of the darkness & contrast. IMO they started going a bit overboard from Pixel 3 or 4 onwards...iphone user be like:
Iphone takes picture that looks true to life
Pixel user be like:
Yea right... Behold my night sight!
It will be good to be able to adjust the night side effects according to our likingTo be honest, I do wish sometimes Night SIght would not brighten the image too much and retain a bit of the darkness & contrast. IMO they started going a bit overboard from Pixel 3 or 4 onwards...