Kepller
ok lo, wait awhle more first.
thanks
There'll be more options like the Samsung S23 series next month.
ok lo, wait awhle more first.
thanks
not slow meh?aiya, this kind of thing cannot chase one la.
i still using p3
There'll be more options like the Samsung S23 series next month.
not slow meh?
I find my p3 quite slow now. luckily my p5a is working now.. hoping it will last until more options are available in the market
...maybe gonna tear out.
Tried applying my skins today
Phone feels very "fake" and the top got some imperfections triggering my OCD...maybe gonna tear out.
Anyone using a protector for the camera bar (not skin)? It's mostly generic ones from China via shopee/lazada right?
I mean for the camera bar alone, not the whole back....those film/tg protectorHar? Isn’t applying a back clear protector or those cheap like carbon protector also feels fake? Don’t get your logic.
I'm using a generic glass protector on my camera, but no skinning yet. Was thinking of picking up a matte white from dbrand or something, but see how. The glass that I got was a bit chui, no problems with clarity but the non-glass parts it stuck to has some adhesive marks (not super visible), and the left side stops literally right as the camera glass ends so it's a bit ugly cus it's pretty obvious through the case.Tried applying my skins today
Phone feels very "fake" and the top got some imperfections triggering my OCD...maybe gonna tear out.
Anyone using a protector for the camera bar (not skin)? It's mostly generic ones from China via shopee/lazada right?
Thanks! Bought from shopee?I'm using a generic glass protector on my camera, but no skinning yet. Was thinking of picking up a matte white from dbrand or something, but see how. The glass that I got was a bit chui, no problems with clarity but the non-glass parts it stuck to has some adhesive marks (not super visible), and the left side stops literally right as the camera glass ends so it's a bit ugly cus it's pretty obvious through the case.
The marks I'm talking about is under the glass, as in there's some parts of the glass where I can see that the adhesive isn't completely stuck down. It was from shopee, but I think better to get a different one instead of the one I got because I only recently realised that the tiny dot next to the flash is completely covered. I'm not too sure what the dot is, but in general might be better to leave that bit uncovered.Thanks! Bought from shopee?
I guess the adhesive marks could be removed with some alcohol wipes?
Thanks, bought 2 from that as well.The marks I'm talking about is under the glass, as in there's some parts of the glass where I can see that the adhesive isn't completely stuck down. It was from shopee, but I think better to get a different one instead of the one I got because I only recently realised that the tiny dot next to the flash is completely covered. I'm not too sure what the dot is, but in general might be better to leave that bit uncovered.
The one from proplusguard is the one I'm picking up in replacement, since it leaves that dot uncovered.
So far just the camera. I have a case on anyway so it hardly matters to me, so at most I'll pick up a matte white skin since I originally wanted white for the Pixel anyway (curse you google with only obsidian having a 256gb option)Thanks, bought 2 from that as well.
Do you use any films for the back as well or only the camera?
i will only use from dbrandTried applying my skins today
Your dbrand si bei chio![]()
Correct... DBrand is good, but ex...![]()

Don't have the design the pique my interest hahai will only use from dbrand
Your dbrand si bei chio
But here smelly smelly 70 to 80 dollars here lol
In the first place it is exp liao, not getting worst... So basically i never hoot from them liaoused to hoot their skins.
nowadays dbrand no more promo like last time. getting more exp. sigh