Wouldn't this affect image quality of the camera? It might reduce light sensitivity, exhibit more flare etcI'm using a generic glass protector on my camera, but no skinning yet. Was thinking of picking up a matte white from dbrand or something, but see how. The glass that I got was a bit chui, no problems with clarity but the non-glass parts it stuck to has some adhesive marks (not super visible), and the left side stops literally right as the camera glass ends so it's a bit ugly cus it's pretty obvious through the case.
It is very much possible yes. I haven't tested it much, but frankly I'm not really much of a photographer. I got the phone for the clean smooth software and Tensor 2 performance. I'll probably take it off and try a basic photo with it when the new protectors arrive, then compare it, and if it's significant enough I might leave it off. But odds are I'm gonna keep a protector on it cuz I'm kiasu and don't really take photos.Wouldn't this affect image quality of the camera? It might reduce light sensitivity, exhibit more flare etc
i wish they gave SG VPNI don't understand why google never brings in the call screen feature to Singapore.
If anyone is free, you can send feedback, hope google will open this feature to SG users.
Phone - Menu (3-dots) - Help & feedback - Send feedback.
I find the battery performance is very bad when the signal is bad.didnt realise what a battery drainer 5G is until i went overseas (using prepaid 4G)
Not sure if it's starhub or dead spot where I leave my p7 overnight lose around 30%I find the battery performance is very bad when the signal is bad.
Can't say the phone is bad cos I had the same experience with my oneplus 7t on M1, switched to gomo then the battery life got battery. Could get higher sot.
30% should not be cellular issue. More of a rouge app inside. Open your battery settings and check your app usage.Not sure if it's starhub or dead spot where I leave my p7 overnight lose around 30%
Set adaptive connectivity off though
Probably...last night was find...dropped 5%...will continue to observe thanks30% should not be cellular issue. More of a rouge app inside. Open your battery settings and check your app usage.
The recent update seems to cause my taobao to take up more power also.
5 percent is normal... 30 is too much le...L
Probably...last night was find...dropped 5%...will continue to observe thanks
Yes sir5 percent is normal... 30 is too much le...
But I no 5G leh...only 4GLast time when 4G LTE initially launch in SG, I remember everybody also kpkb battery life affected. Eventually, when signal coverage reached a saturation point where everyone can get a strong signal, no one complained about it anymore. Poor cell signal = Poor battery life
I don't understand why google never brings in the call screen feature to Singapore.
If anyone is free, you can send feedback, hope google will open this feature to SG users.
Phone - Menu (3-dots) - Help & feedback - Send feedback.
Yeah try sending the feedback in hopes that it might help...I didNot just call screen. Direct My Call, Hold for Me, and Wait TIme are all not available in Singapore. God knows what other features are being masked out here.
Yeah try sending the feedback in hopes that it might help...I did

Yes I was on Singtel 5G on the P7 before I switched to M1. Before the P7 was on iphone 13 pro. And both phones were fine on Singtel, never had any of the issues Im having the moment I switched to M1.
I tried forcing it to LTE, but its not any better. I was at ION this evening after work and my whatsapp literally could not send messages, and my discord was not loading at all. Maybe cos I was sitting in a restaurant, but still it shouldnt be THIS terribad. I had to resort to using ION's wifi LOL, thats how useless my LTE was. My signal bar even showed exclamation mark at one point.
Im guessing its really just M1 not playing well with the pixel modem/modem firmware, because I don't believe every other phone is experiencing this issue with M1 in particular. Luckily the SIM only plan is non contract based and I can swap out anytime, but I still need to fulfil 1 month of use before I can make any switch.
just changed to M1.. mrt underground, totally internet connection dead..I find the battery performance is very bad when the signal is bad.
Can't say the phone is bad cos I had the same experience with my oneplus 7t on M1, switched to gomo then the battery life got battery. Could get higher sot.
mine was having 5 to 7% battery drain overnight, wifi, internet switched off and kill all background apps...Not sure if it's starhub or dead spot where I leave my p7 overnight lose around 30%
Set adaptive connectivity off though
Yup will continue observe...should be finejust changed to M1.. mrt underground, totally internet connection dead..
Phone gets hotter even easily
dunno if it's phone or app issue, m1 app can't open properly...
at home, turn on wifi also can get no signal, even though router is just few steps away from me..
hope they improve the modem in p8
mine was having 5 to 7% battery drain overnight, wifi, internet switched off and kill all background apps...
Hi guys, want to check if any of you have the same issue as me and how you resolve it.
all my apps cannot be install or update. it keep stuck at pending state.
try using wifi and data also same. Restarted my hp still same.
Sometime it works but most of the time it stuck at pending/ download at certain % then stuck.
I'm using P7P.