NinjaShuffle
I had problem with the fingerprint sensor too. But after changing to ibywind SP, it helped tremendously. I almost always able to scan successfully.I have been using my pixel 7 for 2+ months now, but find that the fingerprint sensor not working well for me. changed a unit at the start but issue persists. Read online and saw many having same issue, pointing to dry fingers or thumb. Looks like I need to moisturize my thumb oftenUsually after washing hands, thumb is damp, the sensor works better. If anyone have any other solution please share!
Other than the above, I find the battery is getting better after Jan update. hopefully it gets even better after today's update.
I have turned off smart compose feature, but I still see the smart reply to my telegram notifications, anyone knows how to off that?
Another issue I have with the stock Gboard is sometimes I get auto capitalization but in apps like edmwer or others, there is no auto capitalization. If anyone knows a solution, do share!
Last qn, as there's not much visible stars in sg. I can't try out the astro shot feature, is this a automatic feature if I point and shoot a night sky of stars?
Thanks!![]()
I had problem with the fingerprint sensor too. But after changing to ibywind SP, it helped tremendously. I almost always able to scan successfully.
can pixel 7 pro use 5g in Singapore?
if search function gt use google will just show me the answer.bruh, use search function leh. answered many times until we sian and ignored such qn liao.
if search function gt use google will just show me the answer.
Just need a 1 word answer, yes/no
Then I'll reply with yes and no.if search function gt use google will just show me the answer.
Just need a 1 word answer, yes/no
ok thanksThen I'll reply with yes and no.
That's depends what Telco you on and some mnvo not supported![]()
Bro... people want 1 word answer only.Then I'll reply with yes and no.
"Depends" is the answer. One word niaThen I'll reply with yes and no.

"Depends" is the answer. One word nia
Sorry Dr. I edit
Too late, he replied.![]()
"Depends" is the answer. One word nia
Sorry Dr. I edit
Too late, he replied.![]()